Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Alpharetta, GA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Please don't send me emails, I can't read them anymore. Subscription ended months ago! Thank you!

In her own words

What do you call a pig that does Karate? A Pork Chop! hehehe Ok I guess that's enough to break the ice! Good things about myself: Smart, brave, adventurous, stubborn, strong-willed, realistic, attractive, playful and ambitious. And great at kissing is another bonus. Bad things: Triple my good things!!! :P One thing that I still don't know if it's good or bad: I don't like shopping, I don't know which make-up lines are better and you won't find me waiting in queues at Macy's on Black Friday. Instead, I can spend hours searching for houses, cars or how to double your income and where to retire. Why do I join Match? Man, I work 45 hours/week, sometimes on weekend. How do you think I can meet new people? :D I can't just start a conversation with a stranger at a bar and act like a stalker. Who I'm looking for? Well, just like everybody else: Handsome, dark, tall, ride a Ferrari and make half a million!!! Hehehe I'm just kidding. But of course, there has to be physical attraction. He must be someone who can make me feel comfortable and safe, someone who is genuine, smart, funny, faithful and ambitious. The fact is that I can't date someone that I don't admire so admiration is a big deal for me and it does not come from your appearance, your cars or your Kennedy last name. Why is admiration a big deal to me? I may look very young to you all but I have encountered lots of challenges in my life and what I have today is because I study hard, work hard and never allow me to give up. So, if you feel like giving up and you can't achieve anything, you can't handle me either. I'm not the type of girls who usually hold back or like to have admirers following around and receiving the most bouquets on Valentine Day (That's why Gossip Girl is my most hated show.). If I don't think that we would make it, I'll make sure that you know (As long as you don't tell lies or say you'll do something and don't do it. Damn I hate people like that. Don't start :P!) Just no shirtless mirror self pic, no smoking and no huge tattoos please! Clean like George Clooney minus his playboy side, if you know what I mean. Another thing: Please pass my profile if you don't live 50 miles around Alpharetta, this applies to you if you live in Macon or Alabama or ... China, please don't tell me you're going to Alpharetta for a vacation next weekend ok, my teenage time was over 10 years ago so I won't run away with you hehehe!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Dancing, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Las Vegas, Hawaii, US Virgin Islands. Wanna go to Cancun, The Maldives and Phuket someday. I was born at a beach city and I am a beach person.


University of Houston–Clear Lake, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Music: Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston, The Beatles, Babyface, Phil Collins, Beyonce Knowles, Boyz II Men Movies: Men of Honor, Godfather, Scarface, Bad Boys, Takers, Face Off, The Sweetest Thing, Forest Gump, The Pianist, Inglorious Basterds

For fun

Watch movies, listen to music, cook, go swimming. Play Sudoku, search for cars and houses everywhere (even though I'm not planning to buy :D).

Last read

If tomorrow comes and Master of the Game (Sidney Sheldon). I love the strength, beauty, lust and wit of his heroines. They always know how to use their advantages to get what they want legally...or illegally :)! Also read Who Moved My Cheese!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Past: Real Estate, Healthcare, Foreclosure, Bankruptcy. Present: Telecommunications Future: The boss lady lol
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm from Vietnam and yes I'm still considering if I should have kid. I'd rather have no kid than see them suffering a divorce and a bad father so I will only have kids when I really trust my partner.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Ok sensitive topic. I know 99.99% Georgians are Christian so I already miss a huge party. However, after going through some tough times alone in this country, I decided to keep all credits to myself. Yes I believe in me :)
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Literature and Linguistics and an MBA in Houston, TX. I know all the literature arts as well as finance, accounting, statistics...I used both left and right side of my brain for school but I prefer using my left side for work