Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Anderson, IN, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You never know what could happen if you don't take a chance.

In her own words

HEYY! :) -The name is Courtney. - Im 22 years old. - Born and raised in Indiana. Forever a hoosier lol. - I am a die hard sports fan. I grew up playing just about every sport and even though I don't play alot anymore, I still watch it on tv or in person every season. #Colts #Pacers #IU #Butler - Full time college student at Ball State and working at Olive Garden. - I hardly ever go out and party. Once in a while I might go with friends to 8 second saloon for a concert, but that doesn't happen alot. - Love every kind of music, but country is my favorite by far. Im usually at all the country concerts during the summer, but I do go to others besides them. - I love traveling and going to new places during the summer. I try to take a week vacation somewhere every year. - Im very close with my family. My mom is my best friend and we have that kind of relationship where we are able to talk about anything and everything. Without her, I dont know what I would do. - Don't have any kids and never been married - I have two piercings in each ear and no tattoos - I was born and raised in church, so my faith - religion - God are very important to me and how I was raised. I would love to find a guy that wants to have a relationship with me for who I am and not based just on having sex. Im not looking for a friends with benefits or one night stands and I really dont want to be apart of that. I want to find someone that I could possibly see a future with down the road and have a good relationship with God. A guy that can make me laugh, smile, feel loved, be silly and goofy, be lazy bums during the week or on NFL sundays, and my best friend that I can talk to about anything with is the guy that I want. Ive had a couple relationships and because of those situations, Ive learned of what I want and don't want in relationships and in a guy.....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

downtown indy or 8 second saloon on weekends castleton or saddle up Ball State


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

sports, movies, music, traveling, working out, concerts, dancing, bonfires, riding 4-wheelers & motorcycles, sleeping, being lazy

For fun

concerts..especially country! amusement parks traveling taking pictures watching / playing sports working out / dancing hanging out with friends

Last read

I dont get to read alot because of my schedule, but the last book I read was A Child Called It.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Other profession
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college