Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 40-58 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for my FRIEND and LOVER in one package!! My SoulMate!!

In her own words

Are you the one that can kiss me and we get lost in the moment......if you are, read I am conservative, sweet and somewhat shy but I do have a very playful side also!! I hope you like this combination!! First off, I am tall ..5'9" I am playful, fun and sweet and I have old fashion values.........I strongly value my family and friends.....I definitely have a passion for life and really enjoy the simple pleasures as well as splurging on the finer things occasionally!!! I am looking for my friend and lover, wondering if he can be in one enjoy dining out, going to the movies, going for drives, having a fun conversation over a starbucks latte.. :-) ...... staying in and ordering chinese, watching a dvd, hugging and kissing during the the kisses are the ones you can't get enough know the kind I am talking about!! My match must be upbeat, goal-oriented and sexy.......yes, i said sexy!! you might not consider yourself sexy but a girl knows if she considers her guy is a whole combination of qualities all wrapped up in a sweet the chemistry that we have to have together!! Thank you for taking the time to learn a little about me!! Good luck in finding that special sweetheart to hug and kiss!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and sightseeing, going to the local coffee shop or borders books on a rainy day! or staying in bed on a saturday morning watching a great movie and snuggling, sweet kisses is a must!! These are just a few of my favorite things.

Favorite things

I love trying different dining places, especially with great company and great conversation!! If you like "sushi" that is a plus because doing sushi is fun, don't you agree??

For fun

I love sitting close and being touchy whether at the movie theatre or at home watching a chick flick, romance or comedy!! I love to laugh so i hope you have a sense of humor and can make me laugh!!

Last read

Does Cosmopolitan magazine count?? Right now I am reading "10 Secrets for Success and Inner Peace"!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference