Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 50 miles of Uniontown, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I might be the one you've been looking for!

In her own words

Hello, I'm Catie. I love listening to music, catching up with the newest movies and getting lost in a great book. I am looking for a relationship, but I want to start slow and really to know someone. Honesty to me is the most important quality. I think that there has to be an equal amount of trust from both people in a relationship to really make it work. I am looking for a man who is sincere and means what he says and doesn't lie or like to play mind games. I would enjoy a date just walking in a park, or going to the mall, or even a movie and a dinner date. I also wouldn't mind spending a romantic evening in, with great food, conversation, and a movie. I am a kind-hearted, honest woman who doesn't like to see people get hurt. I am a very compassionate person and I love to laugh!!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

I have two shitzu's; Tobby and KC.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy watching musicals, plays and live concerts. I like watching movies and enjoyig a great meal with good conversations.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I am a member of the YMCA in my community, and try to exercise as often as possible. I like hanging out with friends and family and having a good drink from time to time.

For fun

I enjoy seeing movies, exercising, listening to music, reading, shopping and hanging out with friends. I also like to go putt-putting and bowling when I get the chance.

Last read

Stephanie Plum series by Janet Evanovich. I enjoy reading a lot of mystery novels or anything that deals with the legal system.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
I work at a law firm in Stow as a Legal Secretary
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian heritage.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I graduated from Akron University in 2006 with an Associate degree in Paralegal Studies. In that Fall of 2011, I recieved a Certificate from Stark State College as an Administrative Office Professional.