Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking men 21-25 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Talk to me, Get to know me...

In her own words

I'm quiet, reserved, and shy at first. But once I let my guard down I'm a whole different person. I like going out and having a fun time whether its Scottsdale, Mill, hiking, rock climbing, or just playing black ops or assassin's creed . I'm pretty much up for anything, I'm down to earth, stubborn, competitive, a closet geek. I'm drama free, I just don't believe in it. Life is too short to care about other peoples actions and motives. But if you really want to get to know me try talking to me and hanging out with me. I recently graduated from Arizona State University with a Bachelors of Science in Design. Go SunDevils! And I have a job as a publication designer at Dignity Health. I'm looking for a smart individual I can talk to, but have fun with. I can be childish and silly some times and I like a person that can throw it right back at me. I'm not necessarily looking for a serious relationship but in the would depend on the person. I'm kind of just dating and having fun.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise


I don't exercise regularly.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I've only ever had dogs, and I've always wanted try the other pet options. At this time in my life any pet except maybe fish wouldn't work.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Las Vegas Strip is one of my favorite places. There is always something to do. I love to climb the cliffs, and horseback ride at Red Mountain its in Nevada. Sedona is also really pretty.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

I really love art and design. I'm a closet geeks my ringtone is...r2d2, sometimes I just can't help it. I love superheroes, technology, indie music and strange artsy movies. But I also love hanging with friends, tailgating, clubbing, rock climbing.

For fun

For fun at this point in my life, I usually just drink and dance. I'm outdoorsy though and will occasionally camp, hike, or cliff jump. I'm trying to get into snowboarding as soon as I find someone to teach me.

Last read

I love reading, but I'm usually too busy. So I've been listening to audiobooks. That way I can do what I need to do and listen to book. Its great for multitasking, but the last actual book was The Twelve.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown, Grey, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Production Assistant/Artist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm kinda a free spirit, but I was raised as a Christian. And I'm still discovering what I believe....
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Bachelors of Science in Design - Graphic Design