Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Good things do come to those who wait :)

In her own words

Hey guys, so I must say a couple words that describes me most is that i'm genuine and sincere. Ive been very focused on my career goals and future so my free time is pretty much spent with my close friends and family, where as my dating life has kind of come on gone. I tend to move fast in life always doing something. I like to stay busy. I like knowing im working hard and accomplishing something. I've worked very hard to get to the place I am at in my life. I guess you can say I'm a pretty well rounded girl. I do believe I have a lot to offer some one someday. No one is perfect. And im not asking for the most perfect man out there. Id just really like to meet someone who is down to earth, has morals and values, that knows how to appreciate a good woman and respect is the number one thing with me. I need a strong man by my side. I can hold my own and I'm deff not affraid to speak my mind. But I am one of the kindest and sweetes girls out there. Can't help it. I guess thats why I went to school for nursing :) The things that make me happy in life are traveling, trying new things, cooking, spending time with friends and family, volunteering, I love to dance, I keep my body in great shape, I stay as active as I can. I played basketball growing up, I enjoy playing beach volleyball, going on boats i love being outside relaxing. I'm open to anything, I can adapt to any situation which is great whether it be being a girly girl and having a romantic night in or going out for the night. I enjoy doing both. What I miss most about having someone to share your life with is having a best friend. Someone you can laugh with, go through the good and bad times with. No relationship is perfect, im not perfect but the one thing is that when I do committ I give my all. And I can only hope I can get that in return. If you like what you have read so far, this is just a little bit of what I am. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel, I enjoy short last min getways to Palm Springs during the summer, Big bear during the winter, River, Lake, beach, like to try new things and see new places.

Favorite things

I love to cook, its better when I have someone to cook for. I like hosting cocktail parties for my girl friends. One of my fav things is wine. Nothing more relaxing then a bubble bath and a glass of wine before bed esp. after a long day.

For fun

I love to dance, spend time with my family and friends. Work out,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Student, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Portuguese, Native American ( Cherokee Indian ), and German
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Nurse :)