Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Mill Valley, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Nothing great in the world has been accomplished without passion." Georg Wilhelm Friedrich Hegel, German Philosopher

In her own words

Friends and family would probably describe me as a positive, generous, independent and outgoing person. I have a girlie side (love to rock some heels and the little black dress), but I can also most definitely hang, too : ) I've lived in Marin for about 25 years and love its natural beauty - so many great hiking trails here and throughout the Bay Area. While I'm happy with my life as it is now, I know from experience that having someone special to share it with makes it even that much better! If you see something in my profile that interests you, hopefully you'll send me a note so we can chat. A few random facts about me: - Following professional sports is a big passion of mine. I'm a huge Giants fan and am in the process of planning my 6th Spring Training trip. I'm also an MLS soccer fan - can't wait for the Earthquakes soccer season to start! - A couple things I'd like to do this year: learn more about golf/attend some tournaments and go zip lining for the first time. - I'm always down for relaxing over a good drink - anything from an Oregon Pinot Noir to a draft Guinness. Also a big foodie. - The ability to laugh through life's ups and downs is important. I give you full permission to laugh at me. Laughing with me would be cool, too, though. A stand up comedy show is pretty much an ideal date for me. - Witty banter and sarcastic humor are awesome, let's create some. - I'm naturally a pretty curious and adventurous person - always love to learn more, experience new things and I ask a lot of questions. - My friends and family are incredibly important to me! I spend a lot of my free time investing in these relationships. - I believe in having a balanced life is good. While I like to spend time with the person I'm dating, I'm also definitely not the clingy type of girl. My ideal match: - Kindhearted - At least somewhat similar interests - Manly, resourceful and down to earth - the kind of guy who'd drive a Subaru, NOT a BMW. And can I say that I think Les Stroud ("Survivorman") is just so damn sexy!?! - Adventurous/playful - Passionate - Enjoys his job (much more important than $, IMO) - Open/honest/a good communicator Bonus points if you: like to cook, you look good in glasses, you enjoy being outdoors, and/or you can rock some great facial hair - I'd dig any of these!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Everywhere in Marin, Berkeley, Sonoma, Napa, Russian River. Across CA, Oregon and Colorado. Would like to visit Montana and Alaska someday. Anywhere within the East Coast I love, love, love (esp. Vermont and Maine), Canada and Ireland.


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Giants baseball (fan since '87), SJ Earthquakes soccer (season tickets), North Bay, Mt. Tam, My Morning Jacket, The Black Keys, Comedy shows, Sushi, Tapas, Pinot Noir, Guinness, Office Space, Ferris Bueller, Better Off Dead, Survivorman, Decoded.

For fun

Following professional baseball and soccer, hiking, kayaking, hanging out w/friends, trying new restaurants, comedy shows, wine tasting, road trips, concerts, movies, pretty much anything high tech.

Last read

I read a lot of digital media/tech blogs. Mashable, SmartBrief on Social Media, Kikolani, Hubspot and Website Magazine are all favorites.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Digital media consultant
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Mostly Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral