Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Cream Ridge, NJ, USA | Seeking men 39-50 within 200 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The Best Pick Up Line is .... Not having a Pick Up Line At All.

In her own words

I am Family Oriented with a Good Sense of Humor, A Good Joke is Always welcome, I'm Witty, a Great Listener, I have a Strong Character, I'm Positive and Happy about Life, Easy to Talk to, Passionate, Honest, Very Feminine, Romantic, Charismatic, Friendly, Sweet and Spice and everything else Nice, lol. No really I am. I graduate as a Cosmetologist long ago. I also have my ACO (Animal Control Officer) Certification. And also an ACI (Animal Cruelty Investigator). In a relationship I'm looking for ... Honesty, Partnership, Compatibility, Physical Attraction, Generosity, Integrity, Passion, Trust, and Respect. The Man that I would like is A Gentleman. And must be Respectful, Smart, Funny, A Professional, Romantic, Focused, Healthy, Clean, Friendly, Very Masculine, and with a Good set of Morals and Communication skills is definitely a plus. If you would like to know more about me ... Just Ask.... Good Luck. P.S. I will not look to e-mails or profiles without a recent picture.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Birds, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have many But I believe that a hot spot is were you find yourself comfortable having a great time with the person you're with Even if it's on a bench in the park. I had visited Isla Margarita, Puerto Rico, Panama,Ecuador, San Andres, Kuai and Maui

Favorite things

I have a good ear for all kind of music except some of the rap; I don't get it. I enjoy listening to music from all over the world. TV Shows: Discovery, CSI, Sienfield, Few others.

For fun

I Love Dancing, Motorcycle Rides, Camping, Cooking, Movies, Concerts, Table and Video Games, Picnics, Horse Back Riding, Theater, Jet Skiing.

Last read

The Foxes of Horrow, The Secret, Mary full of grace. And now many of my school books,



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Cosmetologist. ACO (Animal Control Officer). ACI (Animal Cruelty Investigator)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I am a mix of Spanish (Spain) German, Italian and Greek.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Associates degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral