Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'3" (160cms)
Social Drinker
I just want to laugh and have a good time!

In her own words

I'm an independent and hardworking women. Through the years I've learned to depend on nobody but my family and myself. I was born and raised in Queens, NY then went to college in New Hampshire. After finishing my Grad School I moved down to Florida. Florida is like living in paradise it warm and beautiful. The south has treated me well nice condo and a great job now I'm looking for that special man in my life. If you love sports, bars and making someone laugh then you'll love hanging out with me. I'm a simple women that likes the simple things in life. I always smile why should I frown? Life is short have fun! Did I mention I live with my identical twin sister? Yup we look alike and we even have the same profession Restaurant Managers. Anyway enough about me... how bout you? You think you can handle me? Make me laugh? Treat me right? If you can you'll get a big return candlelight massage, gourmet dinners and intelligent conversation to top it off what can be better that that?

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy spending time at home cooking a gourmet meal and drinking nice wine. I also like to go to sports bars since I love all types of sports especially football. Going to a chill bar on the water is always a good time.


Southern New Hampshire University, Manchester, NH

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music from alternative to rock to pop if it's good I'll listen to it. Comedies are a must for tv and movies.

For fun

Recently I have gotten into playing golf although I'm not great at it I love to play. I love to cook and go wine tasting I was a wine consultant for a period of time. Swimming, nature walks, hanging with family is what I'm about!

Last read

Anthony Bourdain's Medium Raw, Garlic & Sapphires, I hope they serve beer in hell, any books on dogs, food or wine and I'll read it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I now work as a library associate II for Palm Beach County. 
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm Polish, Russian, Irish, Scotish, Turkish and Spanish Let's just say I'm American. I was born here my parents were born here and their parents were born here get the picture?
Faith: Jewish No preference
I don't really practice religion but I was brought up Jewish.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree