Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Sherman Oaks, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 in California, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
--- nanana ---

In her own words

I'm fun to be with. Can be crazy at times. Really sweet. Reliable. Ambitious and passionate. I am really honest. For me, it is what it is. Well, these are the answers I got from my friends when I asked them about myself. Who I'm looking for... Out of this world chemistry. Someone who can make me laugh. Someone who is honest too. Who knows what he wants. I am (honestly) tired of games. I want someone who can genuinely give love and SERIOUSLY looking for one too. If you're someone who's into leading girls on, just move on to the next (suggested) match.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Birds

I like Fish

dogs are adorable! I have one. I'm scared of someone else's dogs, sorry... :D

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite here in the Philippines is General Santos City and Bohol. The toilets are so clean, and the beaches are the best. I would really like to visit Italy too, Sienna to be very specific!

Favorite things

I like music, I'm into alternative. I love American series like Chuck, Big Bang Theory, Camelot, House... I'm kind of a nerd. I love to cook, I'm a great cook! hahaha

For fun

I love to go to museums. Or old houses, etc. I love to travel so whatever that's interesting, I'm into that. I also really love movies! Tv Series (whenever I have the time). I love the beach.

Last read

50 SHAMES of Earl Gray (hahahahaha)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I love to cook. And is into arts. I'm from a family of business people, so yeah I have been into business but... I'm resting for now.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Asian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm a little bit of Chinese, Portuguese, Filipino.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in being a good person.
Languages: English, Other English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I finished a Business Degree, Culinary, and Pastry arts