Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Alhambra, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-33 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet, sarcastic girl who can bake treats that would rival Betty Crocker any day

In her own words

I could write a novel here, but would anyone even read it? I'll give you a reader's digest version but feel free to message me to get more of my unfinished story. I was born and raised in LA and work in Costa Mesa. I'm an easy going and loyal with a big heart. I tend to joke around a lot and am fluent in sarcasm. I love my friends and family and would do anything for them (well, almost...). I love traveling and haven't done nearly as much as I'd like, but am always down for even a spontaneous road trip just to explore somewhere new for a day or two. Oh, and I make really amazing baked goods, so hopefully you'll be a willing taste tester. I recently got an amazing job offer that it took me 5 years to get to. I know what I want and am not afraid to put in time and effort into it, whether it's a relationship or professional matter. While I love working, I want a family and feel that the ones you love are most important at the end of the day. I'm ready for the real thing when it comes to love. I'm done with games (unless you want to go play some Trivial Pursuit or something, then I'm in) and am serious about finding someone. You? Someone who will loyal and faithful to me, can make me laugh, and a travel partner. A man will be just as supportive of me as I am of him. Someone to be silly with, but who will stand by me in the tough times, wants a family (not right away, but someday) and hopefully is close to his own (I'm very close to mine), and that has integrity. Of course there's more I could say for what I want, but those are key, along with the obvious of wanting to have chemistry with a person. We all deserve to find that magic with someone and know that you are better for being with them and can't imagine not having that person in their life. Best wishes on your journey to love and happiness!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a cat and a dog, both of whom are from shelters.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Grew up visiting Santa Cruz, CA every summer and love going there, San Diego, any beach, going to outdoor movies in the summer, always down to try new places to eat, concerts/shows


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

Movies: Hunger Games, Anchorman, Crazy Stupid Love..too many to list Music: I like pretty much everything but death metal and rap. My iTunes is a good mix of artists/genres. TV: Big Bang Theory, How I Met Your Mother, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal

For fun

I like going out with friends to eat, going to movies and love going to concerts. If the weather is nice, I'm always up for going to the beach. I also enjoy reading on days I just want to lay around and relax. And Disneyland, esp at Christmas =)

Last read

I'm in a book club with some friends from high school, so I read a lot. My last non-book club book was "Me Before You", really sweet, amazing, sad but hopeful novel. Any book suggestions for me?



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'1" (185cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up as a Methodist
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
San Diego State University