Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 36-45 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
It's never too late to become what you might have been!

In her own words

I’m doing exactly what I want in my career and in life.. To be awake within yourself you have to know the true definition of who you are. Are you a spectator or a contributor? I have been on a path to explore and understand my true self. I have been in the sweat lodges with the Lakota Native American Indians, and swam in the ocean with 150 dolphins for 8 years, once encountered a whale. I got to fly a plane a couple of times this year! It was amazing…I try to get to the mountains 2 to 3 times a year. My life is always surprising me, so I would like to meet someone who would understand the beauty of this. I like to snow ski, and snorkel anything to do with the water. I have a sassy side with a sweet nature; it takes a man who likes the mountains and ocean to handle a gal like myself. Love all types of music and love to dance. I'm a singer, producer. I am CEO/Founder for a foundation that is close to my heart. I like a man who is spiritual and has a great sense of humor, with manners, a gentleman at his best. I enjoy someone who is intelligent, and passionate in everything he does in life. Confident not arrogant, he loves a woman who is independent and sassy I would like to find a partner that can enjoy it with me, fundraisers, events, concerts, camping, snowboarding and seeing the shooting stars together; I still haven’t seen them yet.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I love all animals. I would love to have a dog when the time is right, I have 1 cat, and he actually acts like a dog, he plays with tennis balls, rope and he fetches.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I have 2 brothers so I have a sassy side. I liked the movie “Ted” I like action movies too. The type of music I like is between 80’s, and some pop... Eric Clapton, and Van Morrison, I love Chris Isaac, his voice is beautiful...

For fun

I like comedy clubs, love to be under the stars having dinner, I like romance, but I have to get to know the person first. I have a shy side to me, I can get up on stage in front of a lot of people but still cautious.

Last read

The Alchemist "when you really want something, the whole universe conspires in helping you to achieve it"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree