Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 25-40

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
Social Drinker
You ready to ride the crazy train?

In her own words

Well Hi! Here I am! 25 years old. Recently separated in August. Mother to a wild little boy who will be 2 in Feb. ( I am not looking for *you* to be his new daddy. He has one that is in his life very regularly.) But .. Just know that my son lives with me full time and is my world. And will always come first :) Currently working at a head shop *wink* and plan on going back to school very soon .. My friends say I'm funny but I think I'm hilarious! I love to laugh, cook, play board games, drink wine, spend time with friends and family, run in circles and make the same mistakes over and over. Typical. Honestly, I want to stop running in circles and start moving forward. **WARNING** If you are just trying to bang one out, keep on moving!!!!! I'm not trying to be your bedroom pet. I am looking for a sincere, genuine friendship/relationship. I want a man that will dance with me in the rain, that my friends will like and they will like my friends. I want a MAN to take me out, tell me I'm pretty and one day take you home to my family and they not tell me to run while I still can. Ya dig? I don't necessarily have a type. But if you are tall, dark and handsome, that will be a plus! Looks aren't everything but I do have to be some what attracted to you. Personality is very important to me. I believe that a person personality is what defines them, is what makes them beautiful! I tend to like some strange birds, usually nerdy guys that like to geek out ( movies, trivia, games) You have to have a great sense of humor or i'll kick you to the curb. I don't want to be bored to death and have to do all the talking. AND FOR ONCE, YOU DECIDE WHERE WE GO EAT!!! I hate that it always has to be the girls idea of where to eat or what to do! Be creative! Dazzle me. Use your imagination. I don't care if we go eat crackers on a bench in the rain, at least that is original. And now, that can't be our first date, because it was my example!!! Really what I'm trying to say is .. I don't need a dad, I have one I don't need a brother, I have two I don't need a sugar daddy, I am an independent woman I don't need a dirtball, I have a soon to be ex-husband for that Cheers

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Broad Ripple and Downtown



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Full-figured No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Not sure
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral