Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Perry, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Stop looking at me swan

In her own words

Let's be honest 90% of us are on here for the exact same thing, and that is to find someone we're compatible with, am I right or am I right? We don't want to find them in a bar and it's not that easy to pick up someone in a grocery store so here I am! I'm successful, I am goal driven & I do not settle for nothing less then thee absolute best. I know what I want out of life and I know exactly what I'm looking for. I feel that I am at the perfect point in my life where I am ready to settle down with that special someone. I am not picky, just looking for someone I "click" with and to feel that spark, but boy it's not as simple as it sounds! I work as a project manager. I absolutely love my job but it is not my life. I have a bachelors in interior design. I'm very artsy and love to draw in my spare time. I loveeeeee to cook for others but hate cooking for myself! My dream is to open up my own restaurant one day. I love the summer, I love water sports.. Jet skiing, boating, water skiing, camp fires, and live music. I'm not into the bar scene, I'd much rather sit at home in my sweats and watch a movie. Don't get me wrong, I do like to dress up once in awhile but I don't make a hobby out of it. When I do go out, you'll find me at a local pub playing darts or pool, I hate clubs and I'm a terrible dancer! I love checking out new restaurants, trying different types of food and doing new things. Sushi is probably my favorite food. But theres nothing like my mommas home made Italian dishes! Family and friends are my number one hands down! I come from an Italian family/background and I'm proud of that! My parents raised me to be the best I can be, to be independent, have a good education, a good job and above all else to respect my self and others as well. I one day hope I am half the parents they were to me. Turn offs: Bad teeth Unmotivated Short Bad hygiene Jersey shore, fisting pumping wanabees If you have kids and I'm not interested, don't take it personally, I would like to have kids of my own someday and I would like to share that experience with them as it being the first time for both of us

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Cazenovia College, Cazenovia, NY



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral