Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Island Park, NY, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always SMILE :)

In her own words

My family and friends mean the world to me and I can honestly say that I am happy where I am today. I have been on & off of match for a little bit now and figured I would give this one final chance. Yes, going out to a bar every now & then is fun and all, but I'm kinda over it and looking for someone substantial outside of the bar scene. I am NOT looking to get married tomorrow, but would like to meet someone who wants to go out for dinner, do fun things, travel, and just enjoy eachothers company. I don't ask for much - just be open & honest, respectful, and treat me right, you will get the same in return :) Looking for a man who is willing to put his all into a relationship. People nowadays take love for granted and are afraid to commit, we live in a scary world lol. Its all about taking chances and taking risks. I love to smile, laugh and enjoy the finer things in life, just need that special person to join me! It's not easy meeting genuine people these days but I do believe there is a match for everyone. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff so I try to not take things too seriously and just go with the flow. Please don't email me if you are looking for someone to trade pics with, or just a text buddy LOL

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a 13 year old cat who pretty much just hangs out - and recently got a yorkie puppy :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Aruba, Vegas, AC, Disneyworld, Miami, Mexico, my dream is to go to Hawaii & Tahiti!


Nassau Community College, Garden City, NY

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music, depends on my mood - some of my fav movies - the hangover is the greatest LOL, rocky, a bronx tale, shawshank, goonies.. so many to list, my fav shows are - 2 & 12 men, king of queens, classic 70 & 80's shows.

For fun

Travel is my number one hobby, the beach, out for nice dinners, sushi, wings & beer, happy hour, watch sports (go giants, yanks knicks), spend quality time with family friends, and nothing like staying home with a good movie and wine!!

Last read

50 Shades!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I handle travel arrangements for employees and talent travelers for MTV.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100 % Italian - both of my parents were born in Italy
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference