Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Worth, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-32 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Let's Try this Again

In her own words

About Me: I would say that I'm fairly intelligent. I enjoy learning new things when I have the time to do so. I'm honest. I don't like telling lies and I'm bad at it. I'm very loyal. I've had the same friends for years and years and those that are newer, I plan on keeping around for a long time. I'm definitely trustworthy. I try not to do anything that will hurt my friends or my family. I've got a good sense of humor and I love to laugh, although I'm usually the one laughing at jokes rather than telling them. I'm also very shy at first. I do warm up fairly quickly, but until I know someone, I tend to keep fairly quiet. I'm a certified veterinary technician and I'm very much an animal lover. So, if you don't like animals, we probably wouldn't get along very well. I do have my fair share of pets, but I live in an apartment, so I can't have a dog or a cat, as much as I would love to be able to have one. But, I love the pets I have now, so I'm happy until I can eventually move into a house. I enjoy going out with friends every once in awhile, but I also like to spend time at home. I usually prefer just sitting around a bonfire with a group of friends to going out to a bar. I also love being outdoors. I like fishing and swimming or just going for a walk on a nice day. I have fun doing pretty much anything though :) Who I'm Looking For: One of the most attractive qualities in a man is intelligence. I feel it is very important to have a good head on your shoulders. I also think it's very important to have a good sense of humor and a good personality. I'd like to meet someone who is motivated and doing something with his life. Looks are not important to me. I mean, yes, there has to be some physical attraction there, but it's not a priority. However, if you're wondering what my "type" is, I like bigger guys, maybe with some facial hair, and definitely a nice smile. And I love a guy with tattoos. But I'm really not picky, so don't be afraid to send a message.

Her interests

Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Religion/Spiritual

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Birds, Fish, Other

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a parakeet and pet rats...yes, rats. They actually make really great pets (especially since I can't have a dog right now.) Don't worry though, if you don't like them, you don't have to interact with them. I understand.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to go is probably Hollstein's, especially during the summer when I can sit out in the beer garden. I don't spend much time at bars anymore though.

Favorite things

Favorite Color: Blue Favorite Books: The Earth's Children series Favorite TV Show: Castle Favorite Band: Chevelle

For fun

Well, when I have time for fun, I usually just hang out with my friends or stay home and watch Netflix. When the weather is nice, I like doing something outdoors. In the summer, I love to go swimming or just hang out at the beach.

Last read

I believe the last book I read was Devil in the White City.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a full-time veterinary technician (basically I'm a nurse, pharmacist, dental hygienist, anesthesiologist, and grief counselor all rolled up into one career.) I also used to be a dog groomer and I still do that on the side here and there.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born and raised in Illinois. I have Irish, French, Swedish, Norwegian, Polish, and German background.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I'm Lutheran, but I don't attend church as often as I should. I have a bad habit of sleeping in on Sundays because they're my day off.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
After graduating from high school, I went to Carthage College in for 2 years. While there, I concentrated on biology and chemistry, but I had no idea what I wanted to do with my degree. I ended up leaving and graduated from vet tech school instead.