Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Swededane8

43 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles of Del Mar, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Too Good To Be True

In her own words

I am looking for someone to share this amazing thing we call life. There is so much to see, and so much to experience and I want to do that with a fun loving, emotionally available, positive, loyal partner. Someone who is confident, attractive, athletic, intellectual, respectful, active, health conscious and knows what chivalry is and isn't scared to be a man. Growing up in New England, I was raised with great morals, values and traditions, all of which have stayed with me thus far in my life. Some ask why haven't I been married, and its simple. Yes, I could have been married many times, but clearly I havent "settled"....I have no regrets and have had an amazing life so far. The only thing missing is someone incredible to share it all with. I am a strong believer to put good energy out and what is meant to be will be. When I least expect it, the person I am meant to meet will happen. So much in life is about timing. I am looking for a man who has the courage to love, to listen, to communicate and to prioritize a great women. When I have time for myself I enjoy meditation, yoga, pilates, power walking, hiking, playing tennis, sailing (more back East), spending time with my white lab puppy, Nissa and traveling. "Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didnt do than by the ones you did do. So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover." - Mark Twain

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 9 month old White labrador

Favorite hot spots

Coast of Maine, Nantucket, Martha's Vineyard/Cape Cod (where I grew up), San Francisco, Napa, Bermuda, Italy, Holland, Banff, Torrey Pines, Coronado

Favorite things

Listen to country music; enjoy great wines, my palate is spoiled!

For fun

Enjoy taking my dog to the beach,Exercising; power walking on beach, Tennis (have played all my life) Yoga and Meditation, Pilates. Every now and again go to a movie, however I'm not a big theater person.

Last read

Everyday Karma, Decoding Your Destiny, The China Study, Homeopathy For Dogs, Eating on the Wild Side, Blue Zones



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I was raised Dutch/Swedish/Danish... Good Viking genes:)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I was raised Protestant.
Languages: Dutch, English English
Education: I'll tell you later Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral