Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 33-55 within 300 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ultimately looking for a long term...

In his own words

I'm ultimately looking for a long term relationship that is based on laughter, intelligence, adventure, fun and great passion. Hoping to find someone that is looking for the same, someone who is open, honest and not looking to play games with feelings and emotions. In getting to this place, as content as I am, it would be much more exciting to share the passions and pleasures of life with someone special. I want someone in my life not because I need them, but because I want and desire them. They in turn want me to share in their life. I live northeast of Green Bay in Michigan's Upper Peninsula and Chicago at times (possibly moving to Chicago or the Twin Cities mid June). I am happy anywhere in the Midwest. Let me tell you a little more about me. I have learned a lot from my past experiences! I am who I am because of them. I consider myself to be ambitious, affectionate, romantic, classy and attractive. I'm confident and secure in myself. I will admit I'm very selective! I know what I want out of life. I have an outgoing personality, positive attitude, and a great sense of humor. I love to laugh and make other people laugh and smile! I know when to be serious too. I like to be spontaneous, but I'm a detailed planner when need be. I'm very creative and have a great sense of style and fashion. I'm equally comfortable in casual wear and can dress for a special occasion. I'm caring, sensitive, and loyal towards others and love to give, especially when you don't expect it! '' Good Surprises''! Sometimes it's the little things in life that will make a big difference in someone's day. I have strong family values; I'm great with kids and love to ''SPOIL '' the people I care about! What made me decide to try looking through the personal ads was that I am tired of looking elsewhere.............such as a bar, etc. I am the oldest in my family; I have 3 sisters - 33, 36, and 37. I like to travel, ski, love to cook, yard work or gardening, going to the beach and I also love quiet nights at home too. I believe in true love and finding that special someone to share a wonderful life with "together".

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I thought the cat and the dog featured in my photos would be a fun addition. It's my mothers dog and the cat belongs to a good friend of mine. I presently do not own any pets.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, San Diego, Canada, Alaskan cruise (someday).


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

lets find out over a few emails

For fun

I have a good amount of energy, so it's important for me to stay active. I'm equally happy working in the yard, maybe a home improvement project, and I love a walk in the morning. Relaxing with friends at home is a great way to wind down.

Last read

Forbes, Fortune, Entrepreneur, Bon appétit (my favorite!), Fast Company, Business Week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Versatile, proactive, detail-oriented business administration professional with proven experience in sales, account management, administration and client relationship development. Insurance and Financial Industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
mostly from Swedish decent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic and consider myself more Spiritual then anything else
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor of Science in Business Administration (Marketing, Accounting, Finance). I'm presently looking to enroll in an MBA program.