Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old man | Murrieta, CA, USA | Seeking women 32-47 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Are there any nice honest girls out there?

In his own words

About Me: I just turned 47, Caucasian (100% Swedish actually), Christian (I do go to church regularly), I grew up in the Midwest and I believe I still have those values but I have been a Californian for over 30 years now. I have Blue Eyes and my light brown/grey hair is shaved down pretty low. I am a guy who works and plays hard. I am a single dad of two wonderful and extremely bright teenagers who live with me full time. One will be going to MIT in a little over a year for College the other will be in High School next year. We love to play hard as a family too. We are passionate about Skiing/ Snowboarding and Riding Dirt Bikes (Race on occasion too). We also love to Camp, go to the Beach, Golf, Vegas, go to races, etc. My friendships and relationships always tend to be very long ones. I am loyal to a fault and will do just about anything for friends and family. Most of my friends I hang out with have been my friends for over 25 years. I am close with my parents who live about 30 miles away and my siblings too. I do not come from a large family but I do love family and value it like no other. I tend to be more of a giver in life vs. doing nice things for myself. I love dogs and have 3 Golden Retrievers. I am not a player in any way, never have been and never want to be. I am more of the shy guy until you get to know me. I also have a excellent full time job and work ethic. I get to work from home full time so I get to see my kids quite a bit and spend time with my dogs (They love it too) . I do tend to work a lot at times but know how to get away when I want. I LOVE the Padre’s and Chargers but deep down I am a loyal Vikings fan. I do not get a lot of time to watch TV anymore but I do like Dexter, Homeland, Walking Dead,2 ? Men, and Big Bang Theory recording on my DVR. Seinfeld is still my all time favorite and I will watch if it is on. I do enjoy cooking when I have the time to do it and my kids seem to love it when I do. I am really a simple man when it comes down to it and believe strongly that my primary role in life is a Leader, Provider and Protector. That is what God put us here to do for our families. About You: I am looking for someone who is Loving, Loyal, Honest and a Friend. Liars, Cheaters, and Cigarette Smokers are really my biggest pet peeves and I have no room for that in my life, Sorry. We have all made mistakes in our lives but some people do not learn from them and continue the cycle. I would like to meet someone who enjoys spending time with family doing fun things as well as just couples time too. My kids will always be a big part of my life and if you have them you will understand. I would like to find someone who enjoys travel (I have been to 49 states so far with just Alaska left), camping, river, beach, weekend trips to Vegas (I am really not a big gambler but still lots to do there too), trying new things, or even a movie rental at home. Just being active is important in one way or another to me. If you would rather sit on your computer/iPad or cell phone texting then we would probably not get along to well. I think the electronics and the internet have consumed too much of our lives and people just need to get back outside like when we were kids and have some fun. I work on the computer all day and cannot wait to get off it and do “Real Stuff”. Hope you are the same way. If you are a social drinker that is fine with me as I am one too.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Skiing

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Disneyland, Big Bear, Desert, Beach, Charger/Padre Games, Vegas, River

Favorite things

Dexter, Homeland, Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, Sons of Anarchy, Walking Dead, Mexican food,

Last read

Humility, Am I really a Christian



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference