Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 30-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for... "one of the good guys"...

In her own words

I have a very blessed life and the only thing missing is someone to, one day, share it with. I am not looking for someone to complete my life but, someone to complement it; my best friend not just a partner. Being with someone who has the same morals and values as I do is very important. A man who would drop everything, within reason, to help someone else out without asking what’s in it for me... Someone who is loyal, caring, supportive and a great friend… I enjoy volunteering & participating in charity events, I would love to find someone who does too… I think it is important to give back. I have a great career and am a very driven person who loves to be challenged. I work hard and like to play hard too. It is a must for my partner to have a good sense of humor... knowing how to have fun and joke around is a very attractive quality to me. I love to laugh and am very playful and a little on the sarcastic side sometimes. I try not to take life to seriously… life is short it is important to have fun with it. Now that the weather is getting nice I enjoy riding my bike (Kawasaki Ninja), having family and friends over for BBQ, going to the pool, concerts, and sporting events. I'd like to find someone to have fun with and get to know... not just jump into a relationship. If you're interested in hanging out and seeing where it leads... send me a wink.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines




I have Dogs

Miniture pincher

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Key West, downtown Indy, Cincinnati, Colorado to visit family, anywhere warm...

Favorite things

My faith, my daughter, music, warm days, family, friends, good food, a glass of red wine or a cold beer with good company. NCAA & NBA basketball / NCAA & NFL Football, BBQ's, brisk fall nights around a fire with friends

For fun

Spending time with family & friends, playing golf, zip-lining, sporting events, girls night out, trying new things (I'm always up for an adventure) and hanging out with my daughter going shopping, dinner out or just staying in and watching a movie.

Last read

The Shack and currently reading The story



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelors degree in Business with a minor in Accounting