Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy all of life. Good and bad, because it's all an experience.

In her own words

I am a philly girl living in Baltimore. If you're not from Philly, you may need a better description of what this means. Us Philadelphians know what we believe, and will tell it how it is. We're sarcastic, but expect to get the snarkiness right back. I am outgoing, vivacious, and usually laughing. I love good food and watching my sports teams win (not so much watching them fold in the big games). I am extremely active- if it's athletic, I'm in. Rugby and snowboarding are my 2 favorite sports, but I've dabbled with mostly everything. I've just started competing at Crossfit. Traveling is a major passion- I want to experience as many cultures and meet as many different people as possible. I'll take couch surfing or hiking over Club Med every time. Three months ago I was on a New York kick, last month I spent 2 weeks in Israel and Palestine. This month I've spent most weekends on a river, lake, or ocean. I'm very adventurous and will try anything once. I listen to Christmas music any time of the year, and enjoy blasting it in the car with my jewish mother. I'm working on my PhD and am one of those fortunate few who truly loves what I do. It challenges me every day and I have the freedom to work on projects that I am passionate about. It's hard to predict who you'll click with. Basically, I am looking for someone who is laid back but still motivated. I like guys who can take a joke and really make me laugh. Basically- comfortable with yourself, athletic, and able to carry on an intelligent conversation. Ideally a sarcastic and witty, intelligent conversation. Cheesy pick-up lines and personal fun-facts are perpetually amusing.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

This changes weekly. Lately I've been spotted at a lot of O's/Phillies games, but going out is another story. I enjoy a good beer, but I also like getting dressed up for some nice scotch or wine


James Madison University, Harrisonburg, VA

Favorite things

My friends tease that everything is "my favorite thing!" I really love sports, traveling, and eating.

For fun

I play a lot of rugby. I also love to ski, snowboard, and any sort of exercise/gym activity. If it's active or nuts, I'm in.

Last read

last night I finished Water for Elephants. Other than that I read anything from Harry Potter to Newsweek to Psychology and Buddhism. Little House on the Prairie and the Going to Bed Book will always have a place in my heart.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
working on my graduate degree
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral