Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SwanSong233

39 year old woman | Boston, MA, USA | Seeking men 37-49

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
She lends her pen to thoughts of him that flow from it in her soiltary. For she is a poet and he is her poetry. Lang Leav

In her own words

Hi there! Welcome to my page! To begin, I am a dedicated mommy of a special needs 12 year old boy (autism). That is probably the most important part of my identity. Next, I am a public school teacher of 17 years. In addition, I started a business which is becoming my second career that will allow me the freedom of moving anywhere I want to live in the US. Yes! I don't need to be stuck in my current location. I currently reside in Fall River, however, I don't have anything that holds me here. Why do I want to meet somebody in Boston? Hmmm... I guess I really don't have a good answer for that. I just do. I might need to try another fun city... really enjoy Florida, so is my son. I am an immigrant from Ukraine, lived here half of my life and I am not planning on going back. Ironically, I teach English Language Arts, got my Masters Degree 2 years ago. I believe I accomplished a lot and want to find the right person for me who can say the same. I do not enjoy being on match but I feel like I need to be proactive with looking for the perfect person for me. I do have a lot of friends but at the end of the day I need someone to be with on a deeper level. Some of the pictures on this profile are from 3 years ago from the first time I joined match. I've been on it from time to time but I am not disappointed that I did not find someone yet. I got my Masters Degree, got a new apartment, started my business and just got my divorce papers. I do have some time freed up because I have help with my son now but I am still very busy and intend to stay that way. I am looking for someone who is accomplished, HONEST, and caring who has an idea of what it means to be in a relationship. The rest will be decided on the intuitive level. I tend to be very funny although I sound very serious here. I enjoy learning new things, had a limited upbringing so things like getting on the bike make me happy. I love going to the beach, anything with water. I would love to learn how to snorkel and to surf. I love camping but never did in the US. I would also like to go to an exotic island some day. I guess the adventurous, happy, positive guy would do the trick. Oh... I would like someone who will not leave me for extended periods of time on a regular basis.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 12 year old Shih-Tzu named Dusty. He had one of his eyes removed a month ago.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Don't have!

Favorite things

I love electronics and girly things.

For fun

I like to hang out with my son: beach, festivals, concerts, museums, amusement parks. I also like to read and write poetry. I love to read books but never finish them. Hmm... what else - cooking, doing nothing, play with my dog...

Last read

Growth Without Risk The Safe and Secure Way to Earn Stock Market Linked Returns Without Market Risk to Your Principal



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Architecture / Interior design
My full time career is a secondary school teacher. However, I am a life insurance agent part time. I represent fifteen powerful companies. Life is good!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religion is a big part of me. I used to be very spiritual. I would really like to strengthen this part of my identity. I don't go to church often but when I do, I enjoy it a lot. I don't like sad whiny services though, lol. I like Joel Osteen.
Languages: English, Portuguese, Russian, Other English, Russian, Other
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have two Bachelor degrees and a Master of Education degree in instructional design and technology. I am also licensed in life and health insurance. BTW Do you have life insurance? HAHAHA!