Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-46 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Seven days without love makes one weak !!!

In his own words

I’m a friendly and happy person who loves to laugh, and enjoys every moment of life. I appreciate honesty, integrity, strong morals and values. I seem to have fun no matter what I do or where I go. I do enjoy going out sometimes but i really enjoy quiet nights at home. I would describe myself as, intelligent, confident, thoughtful, sincere, kind and family oriented. I like spending time with family and friends, and consider them a big priority in my life. I enjoy traveling, cooking, plays, museums, hiking and open to try new things.I always welcome new friendship but honestly what im looking for in a women is that she can take my breath when she touches me or looks at me the first time and every time after that for the rest of my life. Someone I miss even though I am still with them and someone that has the ability to make me speechless just by being herself. If you can make me speechless...big bonus for you I am sort of high maintenance because I do have high expectations of anyone in my life. If I let you in, then I expect your best just like I will give you mine. I want what is best for people and honestly care about those in my life so that's just how it is. I believe when you are in any type of relationship: parents, kids, friends, dating, or otherwise you have to be ALL IN . ALL THE WAY TO THE END. The way to get there: Loyalty, Honesty and Communication!!! I believe in fate and also in soul mates. All things happen for a reason. I have been in love, been heartbroken and unfortunately been the heart breaker at times. I believe in giving all you have to everyone in your life but sometimes it isn't good enough & people grow everyday, sometimes together and sometimes apart. I've learned and matured on all the mistakes that I've made in my life. Sometimes you look back on the things you expected and the things you neglected and when you realize your faults in the relationship it's too late and your out of time. As you you mature as an adult and learned about yourself and your faults and you feel your finally grounded. Then its time your ready to enjoy to let someone else in your life.But you also realize you cant just focus your love on just your mate but her kids as well you need to love and respect everyones feelings and opinions in your relationship especially yours and her children.While I firmly believe that beauty comes from within, I do think you have to have some sort of mutual attraction in a dating atmosphere. Chemistry is the heartbeat of any relationship if you are lucky enough to find it, you better hang on tight. There is no denying it and theres no turning back. It's about trying to enjoy each other with love and respect and letting things go. I find that by respecting who you love for who they are. This is so crucial because you're not gonna ask for certain changes out of that person and tamper with if you have one a genuine chemistry. This is the part in your relationship were attitudes change and you find a level of maturity in your mate which can turn you on or off. Honestly though if soulmates do exist there will be minor adjustments you both make within each other for your relationship. This is were I believe you'll succeed cause you'll still be highly attracted to one another which is the most important for great chemistry. Then remember you will make to the end if you start the foundation of the relationship with the main three ingredients loyalty, honesty and communication !!!! If this doesn't sound to complicated for you, well I'm waiting?

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Mackinac island, Michigan . Indiana sand dunes, starved rock state park, ravinia , duluth minn, door county wi ,

For fun

Going to all the museums in Chicago. I like going plays and musicals. Any sporting events or ravinia concerts.Hiking, waverunner, boating, sight seeing.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I attend parkview Christian church in tinley park at least 2 times a month. Sometimes I will venture off to willowcreek in barrington too.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference