Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


56 year old man | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking women 36-44 within 45 miles of East Cleveland, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Artistic Outgoing Guy.

In his own words

I am relative good shape by walking by Bulldog/Boxer Bruno (2-4 miles a day) In my free time I enjoy going to restaurants or local area theatre like CPT (Cleveland Public Theatre) or CSU productions at the newly renovated Allen Theatre. Have been meaning to renew a gym membership since I find it fun to workout with elliptical machines slight to moderate weight lifting. I find myself becoming more fascinated and interested in politics as the Presidential Election draws near. I think of myself as open minded but get frustrated by black white thinking often promoted in the political discourse of today. The election is over, I have grown a bit weary of politics since I find myself becoming agitated & angered by the dysfunction in Congress. I am looking for a friendly outgoing, attractive women with an assertive personality and a strong sense of self. A women who is easy going who enjoys life and has a warm but slightly nutty personality. I find myself most attracted to slim or slender women but other less physical intangibles are also (more) important. Although I think of myself as "open minded" I don't think I could date someone from the conservative political spectrum. I probably wouldn't "naturally" attract conservatives but I thought it important to mention. This doesn't mean that I am against people who live a conservative life style since I don't find myself as being a rabble rouser or am I against a life of balance. I think sharing a life with someone is a give and take proposition that actually makes both parties better more open minded and sympathetic. I have been listening lately to old classic country music that was just not apart of my life growing up in Lakewood Ohio. Comedians: Many of the most successful funny men/ women have a philosophical weight to their comedy. Searing honesty or is it "to much information' that makes us laugh or squirm in our seats or laugh until our sides hurt? I have found myself listening to standup comedians like Ralphie May, Dave Attell, Ron White, and Louis K, via Apple Itunes. Would be a blast to catch one of these great comedians if and when they visit Cleveland. I have not joined so please know that if you email me I can't read your posts. I know this makes me more of a cad than gentlemen but I thought important for anyone reading should be aware.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs, have a American Bulldog Boxer mix. The dog needs allot of exercise........ even in the winter.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Night Town, (Cleve. Hts) Southside (Treemont) Tap House, Civilization Coffee Shop. Harp, Ohio City. Walking through the Valley, West 25th Street, Edgewater Park, Wendy Park/ Whiskey Island are "a few of my favorite things".


The Cleveland Institute of Art, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy reading the New York Times in a coffee shop, being surprised and informed by random articles from the arts, hard news politics& human interest stories. I enjoy having good conversation with others and like simple forms of entertainment.

For fun

Hard to qualify since some of my favorite experiences in life were not about the specific events but the person I was sharing the time/ event with.

Last read

Bill Marher's Book, New Rules. I like his irreverence but the book was very lite fare. I enjoyed "Into Thin Air": A Personal Account of the Mt. Everest Disaster is a 1997 Jon Krakauer. NYTimes, PDealer & WSJ(sometimes).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Self employed Photographer and Adjunct teacher at local community college,
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Open minded about faith but prefer a more spiritual path than strict doctrine style emphasis.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree