Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SwTex99

38 year old woman | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
normal is boring

In her own words

Hmmmmm! Since I have to describe myself... I'm a lucky to have the life I have. I have wonderful friends, family and I enjoy going to work. I'm up for the occasional banter... but I don't put up with mean people. I love LOVE college football / basketball and sports in general. I enjoy being active... I try to run a destination marathon once a year and I also enjoy cycling. I stand strong by my base line requirement for a man to have the "-tions"…. habitation, transportation, education, and most importantly AMBITION!! I'm looking for someone who believes that the best kind of love grows out of strong friendship. I found this quote the other day that I'm taking a liking to... "Be yourself; everyone else is already taken."- Oscar Wilde So if we ever get to a point where we meet... I am who I am and I pretty much expect the same type of honesty!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Dogs

I have dog- Zoey... she makes my heart happy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago, Sedona, San Francisco, Washington DC, Austin, and Maui... I enjoy traveling and being active. As for Houston hot spots...Liberty Station, Original Ninfa's, the "Creeks", Crisp, and as weird as this may sound.... Central Market!

College

Texas State University–San Marcos, San Marcos, TX

Favorite things

College Football! College Football! Sad its over. Running with my running group and working out at my cross fit gym. Walking my dog and exploring my neighborhood. Volunteering.. My goal is to volunteer at least once a month.

For fun

I enjoy running and cycling. I wish I knew how to play golf... I have clubs! This Spring I'm traveling to Patagonia for two weeks I'm super excited!

Last read

work stuff.... pretty lame!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I enjoy my job, the company and the people I work with... I couldn't ask for more! I'm one lucky lady!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated with a Bachelors Degree in Health Administration from Texas State University but I never worked a day in that field.