Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-39 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Possibilities are endless.... You just have to be willing.i know what I you?

In her own words

ABOUT ME: -honest to a fault. Can't help it. I just say it how I see it. -artistically talented. Sewing,photography,painting,etc -love tv, and music. -love to travel... Been to Peru and hiked to Machu Picchu. Next trip is going to be a euro trip. Would like a partner in crime for that. - family is everything. Would be great if you can handle crazy Hispanic families lol I'm really an open book. Just ask. ABOUT HIM: - Someone that is single, of course. - Someone looking for a relationship. Not into playing games. - Someone who is caring and thoughtful and affectionate. Someone who is not afraid to show his girl his feelings. - If you're big into the bar/club scene, then I'm definitely not your match. - Someone that has an education and a job - Has manners (opening a door and saying thank you goes along way) - Some that has a PERSONALITY, haha. Oh please be able to have a conversation. I'm not a fan of awkward / forceful talking. I love someone that has a fun energetic personality. - Someone that is driven and has goals. - Tattoos are a plus. - Someone that has a good relationship with their family. -must be an animal lover.... Yes that includes cats!! -SUPER IMPORTANT: I may be 5'3 but I own 5" heels. I CANT fathom dating someone less than 5'10"... Sorry just a strong preference. I like my expensive heels. p.s. Please don't just say what's up

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

i have a blue russian cat and a maltese mix .... i call them mike tyson and ali ... they get along so well its too cute. my dog thinks the cat is her baby.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Prima Pasta and Pimento’s are great for a meal. And I love to travel. My trips to the Bahamas, Canada and a few of the states were december i hiked to machu picchu. I hope to explore all of Europe one day—preferably with someone special!

Favorite things

Italian cuisine—especially gnocchi. Laughter. Spending time with friends and family. Cinnamon Dolce Lattes from Starbucks. Good music. Dancing to the radio at home. Getting lost in a great book. The Fifth Element.

For fun

You can usually find me going to the movies, playing paintball, bowling, playing dominos, boating, reading a good book, shopping, enjoying a good meal or hanging out with friends and family.

Last read

E.L. James’ “50 Shades of Grey.”



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I am adopted—but my biological background is made up of Cuban, Dominican and Puerto Rican ancestry.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, French, German, Hebrew, Italian, Russian, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral