Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Winchester, VA, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
Affection is responsible for nine-tenths of whatever solid and durable happiness there is in our lives. C. S. Lewis

In her own words

Hi. Thanks for stopping by to check out my profile. I will attempt to accurately describe some of the qualities that make me who I am, while attempting to describe the qualities I am looking for in you, all the while lightly touching on my past, present, and the hopes I have for what could be "our" future; all in under 4,000 characters, easy right? NO! Well, to begin, my name is Heather. I am a 33 yr old USAF veteran & single Mother of 4 girls. Did I just make myself sound 50? lol, in case I did, let me add, that I'm in great shape physically, mentally, and emotionally. I feel like I'm 23 and the 30's are by far the best years yet. I am a very happy n positive person that dislikes any kind of drama n I avoid it at all costs. Please do not assume that having 4 children brings any kind of drama to the table. They have a very loving n involved Father, so I'm not looking to fill that position. I feel that my girls are old enough now to accept me w/ someone else. With that said, it's very important that I make it perfectly clear, that although I'm not opposed to a long distance relationship, I can't move from this area. What's best for my girls will always be a top priority and that is to have two loving parents actively involved in their childhood. So unless you are available to move someday, we'd just be wasting each others time. I'm always on the go, very active, looking for the next adventure. My Grandfather had the greatest influence raising me so from him and the military, I'm just not your typical female. I am just as girly as the next, but it doesn't consume me. I am not dramatic, jealous, gossipy, or overly sensitive. I can go camping for weeks, take a trip to NY for shopping n spa treatments, or unwind at the beach (my fav) I love clothing, make up, romance, jewelry yet I will leave my home w/o getting all dolled up, I can operate any tool their is, I'm 100% self-sufficient, very strong, driven, independent. The material world can't hold a candle to the emotional world & matters of the heart will always come before materialism in my book! When I'm w/ a Man it's never out of need, only desire & passion. I am very conservative, believing the Man is the leader. I want to find someone that isn't afraid to take control, whose strengths outshine mine, a natural protector, that makes me feel safe, valued & loved. A man that doesn't forget passion & romance once we're content and comfortable w/ one another. Someone that believes in the love from generations ago, where you stay, you fight, you fix what's broken rather than walk away. Where loyalty,vows, honesty n respect meant something. I am always honest, filled w/ integrity, my friends would tell you I'm selfless, always putting others needs 1st, I forgive w/o hesitation, I'm extremely empathetic, always loyal, w/ a gentle spirit, a hopeless romantic and a passionate soul. I am hoping to find those qualities in a partner. I want to find my best friend by day, my cuddling, protecting, passionate lover by night, who is my other half all the time, having mutual attraction, desire n chemistry. I am ready for a solid commitment, so you have to be someone that's at that place in your life too, who isn't afraid to take the next step, if life brings us to it. I want someone who takes pride in his appearance, clean cut, who's caring and kind, gentle, very passionate and affectionate, silly because I am, who makes time for loved ones & wants to spend our time together, driven, intelligent, responsible, serious when needed but can relax n have fun. I make friends easily and am very easy to talk to so feel free to contact me.....

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have two mini dachshunds; cooper n bentley, that are a yr old. Yes they are cute but so bad. I love big dogs, especially labs & dislike "yappy" lil purse dogs, but I don't have time for a big 1 so we settled for the mini's.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

D,C, Alexandria, Orioles game, Japan ahhh I miss their food! My bed on a rainy day, hoody n comfy pants on watching movies all day (preferably w/ someone special) my property in WVA where my entire family goes to camp potomac right there.


Oakland University, Rochester, MI

Favorite things

The best thing in life is knowing u r the reason someone else is happy; having someone to give your time 2, be affectionate w/, laugh, joke, talk, have fun w/. Having someone that knows you more than anyone else, that's my favorite thing ever. Love..

For fun

I had the pleasure of the 5 great lakes in my childhood, I LOVE WATER n WATER SPORTS! I love dancing, running, reading, writing, free weights, I'm a cali beach girl! Day trips w/ my kids(BEST) to an amusement/water park. vineyards, SHOOTING RANGES.

Last read

Fifty Shades Trilogy, now that's submission people! Dexter series, ANNE RICE, Girl w/ the Dragon Tattoo, all 3, Hunger Games all 3. I'm always on my NOOK but still enjoy a good ole fashion book here n there. I read many RSS feeds 2. I read my Bible 2



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I've always chosen to b a stay at home Mom. With my divorce I wanted minimal chg for the girls. So 4 3yrs I've worked w/ a friend who owns a landscaping business. I'm my own boss, pick my hrs & do better than most men & get pd accordingly LOL :-)
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am almost entirely German. I can trace my family back to when the entered America from Germany 7 or 8 generations ago......
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm a yankee, up there ppl don't focus on church like here in the south, so I was only saved 4yrs ago. That was a positive turning point in my life so my Faith is very important 2 me. I won't force my beliefs on you so don't insist that i'm wrong :)
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I completed 2 yrs of college b4 joining the USAF. My kids are 9,7,6,4. When my youngest is in school all day I'll either go back to my AF job, communications or finish 2 more yrs of college. Interests are computers(geeky girl!) RN, journalism.