Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Sw33tNSarcastic

37 year old woman | McLean, VA, USA | Seeking men 35-44 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Yes, you can be sarcastic and nice at the same time :)

In her own words

I am mostly a laid back kind of person who enjoys intelligent conversations and an active lifestyle. I like to laugh a lot, even at the stupid jokes and horrible puns. I'm adventurous and enjoy traveling to new places and old favorites. I'm from the DC suburbs and I love cities and the outdoors. I love the busyness of cities like NYC and all of the restaurants and museums and people in buildings crowded into such a small area. I also love the when I can go to a more remote area of a national park like Yellowstone and get away from the crowds and see wildlife and enjoy the natural beauty with hardly anyone else around. I like to keep up with a lot of what's going on in the world on all sorts of topics, from political unrest to the latest Hollywood features. I like to cook and to share what I make. I'll go off recipe every once in a while and might make some minor disasters, but most everything is at least edible! I enjoy playing poker and watching football (college mainly, but I'll watch the 'Skins and the NFL playoffs/superbowl). I'll watch hockey and soccer, but never baseball. I do enjoy a lot of sci fi and fantasy novels. I was reading GoT long before HBO. I do read a wide range of literature, not exclusively sci fi/fantasy. Family and friends are important to me which is what I'd expect in a partner as well. As my user name implies, I might use sarcasm from time to time, but I am mostly nice when it matters ;) If you enjoy the same kinds of things, like to laugh, like to be active, send an email!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

I don't believe in astrology

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a dog that I "inherited" from my grandparents who's sweet and loves people.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy hiking in the Great Falls area, going to museums on the Mall, NYC and the Met (art, not opera), London, and Paris. I could always go back to London anytime. Milford Sound remains one of the most gorgeous places I've ever been.

College

Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

About a Boy, Game of Thrones, Parks and Rec, Castle, Brooklyn 9-9

For fun

I like hiking, going to museums, seeing movies, going to local concerts with local musicians. I like painting and reading as well.

Last read

The Stand, A Brief History of Time, National Geographic, The Washington Post, The Throne of the Crescent Moon by Saladin Ahmed, and lots and lots of other books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
All over Western European background.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm religious but very open minded when it comes to religion and only ask that you respect my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral