Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles of Brooklyn, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'1" (154cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Music is my therapy, adventures keep me going,...

In her own words

Music is my therapy, adventures keep me going, love and happiness are what I pursue. My friends would describe me as genuine, sweet, down to earth, caring, and have a zest for life. I’m a cheerful person and you will usually see me wearing a smile on my face. I've been told that my smile is contagious and that it's usually the first thing someone notices about me. I am outgoing, energetic, serious at work, silly at play. I hope you have a good sense of humor since I like to make people laugh, bring a smile to your face and can be quite silly at times. I’m not afraid to poke fun and laugh at myself, after all life is too short to be taken too seriously! I appreciate the little things in life and it can bring out the easiest of smiles for me. I enjoy simple pleasures such as listening to music, watching movies/ TV/ shows, having a picnic in the park, attending friends and family gatherings, or just staying at home to relax. I’m open-minded and love experiencing new places, sights, food and activities. I enjoy spending time outdoors on a nice day, long walks, exploring/ traveling to new places, neighborhoods, restaurants, random adventures, trying new things and trying anything at least once. As long as I'm in good company I'll go along with just about any scheme. I am close to my family and have the same friends since childhood. Friends and family are important and I am always there for them when needed. I try to work out regularly and maintain a healthy lifestyle along with a good work/life balance. I enjoy traveling and absorbing the sights and sounds of the places that I visit, the culture and trying different food. I enjoy taking pictures and capturing the best moments on my camera. That helps to revisit my good times and memories. I believe in passion, good conversation, constant learning, and Kodak moments. People with ambition inspire me. I know when to take life seriously, but always love a good time! I'm an easy going person, and try to stay clear of any drama. I’m hoping to meet someone who is easy going, adventurous, fun to be with, independent, kind- hearted and knows what he wants in life. Someone who believes in honesty and commitment who doesn’t take himself too seriously, but will take a relationship seriously. I like to joke around and keep the mood light and fun but know when to be serious. A guy who can make me laugh is a bonus! I know I can write all the attributes I seek, but at the end of the day, it’s all about the connection. If you think we’ll be a good match, send me a note and we’ll take it from there. I look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I don't have any pets, but I generally love animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Paris, Tokyo, Vancouver, San Diego, London, white sandy beaches in the Islands of the Caribbean... In the City: Battery Park, Central Park, Dumbo... Though none of my favorite spots would be that much fun if I wasn't with people I enjoyed being with.

Favorite things

Music, my SLR camera, sunsets/sunrises, trying new restaurants, seafood, Japanese food, dessert, smoothies, ice cream, attending festivals, cooking with someone special.....there's more of course but you'll have to find out when you get to know me!

For fun

Photography, concerts, Broadway shows, going to the movies or just watching one at home, comedy clubs, karaoke joints, the zoo, road trips, sight seeing, taking a class, skating, biking, water sports, boat rides, spending time with friends and family

Last read

The AM New York Newspaper that I got this morning. Self improvement books. Fodor's, Frommer's, Eyewitness Travels Guide Books. Other than that, I read a lot of news articles online. I would like to find some time to read novels for enjoyment.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian
Chinese American, born and raised in NYC
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral