Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-49 within 10 miles of Laguna Beach, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Clear eyes, full heart, can't lose.

In his own words

Born and raised in Orange County; I've lived in Costa Mesa, Newport Beach, Corona del Mar, Huntington Beach, and Laguna Niguel. My parents both came to California from the Midwest in the '50s for jobs at Ford Aerospace in Newport Beach, but first met at a company water ski outing at the Colorado River. My father built his own boats, and growing up I spent a lot of time at Catalina and other so cal boating destinations. My parents also took our family on many RV vacations in the Sierras, Utah, Colorado, Montana, Northern California, and the California Desert. I attended college at Orange Coast, San Diego State, and finished at USC in 1988. I became a professional yacht captain the year i graduated high school, continuing part time through college and then full time for another 6 years after graduation. During that time I spent winters in Cabo San Lucas, Manzanillo, Ixtapa, and some times as far south as Costa Rica, specializing in tournament marlin fishing. In 1994 I realized I wanted a serious relationship and a family and changed my career path to something more corporate with far less international travel: magazine publishing. I'm now a group publisher, in charge of 12 national consumer magazines at a very large company. My office is in Irvine and I travel to see advertising clients and attend events about 15% of the time. I have two wonderful children; an 11 year old son and a 14 year old daughter. I'm very happy to be very involved with their lives and get to see them almost every day, but they live with my ex. My father and brother live in Cambria, near Hearst Castle on California's central coast, and I visit any chance I get. I'm looking for someone who appreciates the outdoors and enjoys exercise, especially cycling and running. I'm very honest and faithful and family oriented. I'm attracted to girls who don't like to wear makeup, look good in a ball cap, and are comfortable hanging with the boys on a long weekend of camping by Jeep in Death Valley or the Sierras. Maybe I'm barking up the wrong tree by looking for these qualities in south Orange County, but I'm hopeful that I'll be surprised.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

One Cairn Terrier and one Cocker Spaniel / Poodle mix.

Favorite hot spots

Doheny, Aliso and Woods Canyon Regional Park, Big Bear, Baja Fish Tacos


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Modern Family, The Office, 30 Rock, Myth Busters, Single Malt Scotch, Mexican Food, Coffee, Cars.

For fun

Running, road and mountain cycling, jeeping, hiking, camping, road trips, boating.

Last read

Steve Jobs biography, Helter Skelter.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Consumer magazines.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college
Business administration, emphasis in Marketing