Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Rochester, NY, USA | Seeking women 27-37 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Have you ever hit the reset button on anything...

In his own words

Have you ever hit the reset button on anything besides a machine? I have. I recently went back to school for my MBA after the major details of my life had ended. That was an amazingly positive way to recover, and I imagine I should have done it sooner. Now I'm in an interesting place in Life. I look and feel like I'm in my late 30's (hence the age posted here, believe it when you see it), and I live like I've recovered my 20s. Lots of DejaVu, it really gets surreal at times. Truth is, my 40's are actually behind me now, but nobody believes it. I've been aging at about 3/4 speed my whole life. That was embarrassing once, now getting carded is my favorite bar trick. It's awesome... until reality hits back. I've watched my Dad outlive his wife twice now. Enough about the age thing. Beyond that, I can't really fit myself briefly into words, and I'm not going to try just because I'm in here. So it's coffee or drinks, and we'll figure it out from there.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Two big furry cats... that have done well with the dogs in their lives. So have I. Some dogs are great. Others, not so much. If you actually believe certain stereotypes about men with cats, well... you know... open your mind.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Lake Placid, NYC, Toronto, all the lakes including Ontario. Boater.


Rochester Institute of Technology, Rochester, NY

Favorite things

Much too much music to list. My favorite iPod mix is The Police, 311, and The Killers. Also into jazz, punk (no death metal please), and some female RB artists. Not too much into TV outside of news and sports, more into movies/DVDs

For fun

I probably have a clinical addiction to road tripping, particularly on the right motorcycle. LOVE chasing live music. Season ticket holder at The Ralph. Amerks and Sabres hockey also a passion. I'm actually more eclectic, though. Find out.

Last read

The Wall Street Journal is usually the closest thing I get to reading for pleasure. Last book I read was Gustavus Adolphus, the biography of a 17th century Swedish king. Biographies are big for me, gotta be non-fiction or I drift off pretty quick.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Blonde Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Civ Eng, Building / Facilities management
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German borne to Swedish dad, American mom
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
Lutheran, but willing to learn ; )
Languages: English, German English, German
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA @RIT May 2012