Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Misplaced Southern Californian

In his own words

I'm originally from L.A., out here working in the medical field. I've spent the last 10-15 years of my life sacrificing quite a lot for my career. Now my life is more and more about pursuing things I've always had a passion for and wanted to try. I feel I'm finally hitting my stride, and life is becoming more and more fulfilling. I'm looking for someone who is equally passionate about life, who wants to try new things, and who can share it all with someone they can be loving and close with. For me this also includes finding someone who has the courage to look inside themselves and the desire to evolve and grow. And lastly having a family, eventually, is important for me. This really isn't my usual mo, and writing something so candid this way is a real stretch for me. That's alright, I think I got at least some of it right.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I'm very much a dog person, and someday I'll get one (probably two).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like places that are either upscale, or just plain have a lot of character. Definitely not into the corporate/franchise type thing. Tend to like places near the ocean, which is probably why I get out of town every chance I get.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Very much into movies, good food, good music, and good company

For fun

Definitely like going out. I work very hard, so when I get free time, dressing up and going someplace nice is important for me. Love travelling also. I've been all over the world, but the best trips have been the spontaneous, 'get lost' ones.

Last read

Used to read quite a bit before medicine, and now just getting back into it. Currently Cryptonomicon, and lots of online articles. Looking to explore more spiritual stuff next.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ER physician
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Croatian (lot of family back home), with some German, English, French.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised Catholic, but find myself these days more 'spiritual but not religious'. Still sometimes church just feels like the right place...can't explain it.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference