Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 28-40 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't want easy I want crazy!

In his own words

I moved to SD in April 2012 and love it here! I never plan on leaving. I have a great job and now I'm in search of a wonderful woman. I was raised by my mother and older sister and I am very respectful of woman. Chivalry is alive and well in me. I grew up in Iowa and my family is still there. I would say I'm very calm but also would be very protective of my other half... And I am of my friends and family as well. I work out at least 4 days a week (Crossfit) and it's a big part of me. I played 2 sports at WVU. I'd love for exercise to be a part of your life as well. I am ready for a great relationship. I'm tired of watching bad reality tv alone. Lol. I hope to meet you soon

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have a Maltese (thats a story for another time)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

PB to ride cruisers, hitting the ball parks, and outdoor festivals. I like it all. Im pretty easy going. I love traveling. I would love to leave the state at least once a month.


West Virginia University, Morgantown, WV

Favorite things

I love going out for dinner and drinks with friends. I also like movies, sports, concerts, vegas, travel (22 countries so far) and about anything that will get me out of the house

For fun

Mainly I just like to be out and about. I love sports (what guy doesnt) Dont get me wrong - I would love to have someone to watch a movie on the couch with but until that day comes I will be out exploring every fun thing I can find in this city

Last read

Some manager self help book. LOL.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work 8 - 5ish everyday. I have a regular job and love it.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born and raised in Iowa. Dont let that fool you - I am a city kid at heart. I am dutch and a little German and a little mutt. At least that is what my grandpa used to tell me
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
West Virginia University.