Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | North Bergen, NJ, USA | Seeking men 40-45 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
hidden gem

In her own words

About me: My roots are multiethnic from the Caribbean. I come from a humble background of strong Christian values and hard work ethic. I am an intellectual, but I can also laugh at myself and be at home anywhere if necessary. I have strong family values and desire to build a small family of my own in the next few years. Very independent but enjoy being the traditional girlfriend for the right kind of guy. Love to cook healthy foods, travel to random places, be in nature, encounter new things and perspectives, and challenge my own reality every now and then. Romantic at heart. Loyal friend. Pure-hearted. Honest. Idealist but also practical. Who I am looking for: Prefer someone with a graduate/professional degree. Strong family values, old-fashioned work ethic, traditional cultural roots, seriousness about life. A man with a healthy sense of humor, humility despite his personal success, intelligence, down-to-earth, compassionate and kind nature, cultured.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Horses

I would love to have a pair of Siberian huskies, but alas, small apartment life and my busy schedule wouldn't be fair to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC (of course), all the places in the world I have traveled and have had a great time: Marrakech, Morocco; Paris France; Zanzibar (Tanzania); Istanbul, Turkey; London, UK; Stockholm, Sweden; Tallin, Estonia; Helsinki, Finland


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

fresh, clean air; smell of the earth after it rains; animals; books/reading; spending time with family; good food and cooking; candlelight, being in nature

For fun

Cozy cafes, art & design exhibits, biking, reading (yes I am a nerd), dining out with friends, Lincoln Center (Opera, Ballet, Carnegie Hall); lectures (especially those related to sustainable design & architecture)

Last read

I have been reading a lot of science/medicine books lately, including Spillover: Animal Infections and the Next Human Spillover; An Epidemic of Absence: A New Way of Understanding Allergies & Autoimmune Diseases; The Emperor of All Maladies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Multiethnic background hailing from the Caribbean. I don't identify with any particular group or culture, although most people assume I am South Asian or Middle Eastern based on my appearance.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
was raised with strong Judeo-Christian values, though I am not religious now. I am open to and appreciate the cultural history and positive attributes of different world faiths.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Educated abroad (UK) and working on my second Master's degree at Columbia U. Eventually hope to pursue doctoral work. Someone who values education as strongly as I do is a must have.