Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Akron, OH, USA | Seeking men 40-52 in United States


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun, Sexy and Sweet!:)

In her own words

Hi There, thanks for popping in to read about me....Well, it's hard to describe yourself and what you're looking for in a box, but here goes it! About me: Single, fun, educated and compassionate. I have a big heart and care deeply about others. I'm college educated, can be quite funny, sarcastic sometimes-feel emotions deeply--that means I laugh hard and cry hard when need be. Otherwise, am I really living? There are a ton of little things that when all combined make me who I am. A few of them would be: A cup of Starbucks coffee, my dog sleeping on my bed at night, my niece's voices when they call me on the phone :), hearing "Jessie's Girl" on the radio (chick of the 80's), walking the beaches of California, being bundled on the couch in the Winter with a good movie on DVD, Having my Dad give me a recap of the world and local news when I don't have time to read the paper(thanks DAD!), hanging with my Italian side of the family-(what fun), reading something inspirational and uplifting that proves to me miracles still happen-:), Christmastime, buying presents for people, Spring Rain, passionate kisses, Seinfeld reruns, my Faith. These are a few of my favorite things-- I've never been married and have no kids (this is by my choice, I haven't found the right guy for me yet and I only want to do that once). I'm motivated to be successful and want to do things that touch people and help them in some way, that's when I feel I've truly accomplished something big, and to me, thats what all matters in the end. About you: well, I don't know! LOL--what I'm looking for is a funny, handsome, spiritual and successful guy. Someone who loves his family, God, Friends, animals, and is just generally a good hearted person. Must be a great kisser, loyal and honest, able to make me laugh and will let me snuggle in the nook of his neck when I'm cold--or whenever! haha. I want someone who has aspirations, dreams, ambition to see the world and make great memories and possibly a family with a few dogs. Looking for someone who wants to make an impact in the world and has compassion. Would love to hear from you if you think we'd hit it off--pls. drop me a note. Thanks for coming by..

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a fat toy poodle -who originally belonged to my Dad. He's a great little guy and everyone falls in love with him...he has no snotty poodle tendancies...LOL

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Italy( I want to go!) and, California is a favorite..


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I love a big cheesy pizza and diet coke.....I read a lot --spiritual, humor, cosmo....anything uplifiting-I love clothes, but comfort is a must--

For fun

I'm a Starbuck's junkie, love Seinfeld reruns, traveling, shopping (Hey, I'm just a girl, right?? LOL),movies or just a night hanging out with friends and family...

Last read

love to read..too many to list...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an Account Liaison for a nationally based Homecare and Hospice company. I love what I do and helping others get great care....
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My Mother was born in Italy. She came here via Boat and actually went through Ellis Island! My Dad was German and very handsome. I'd say I'm a good mix of both and love the Italian girl in me!;)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
raised protestant. also attended many catholic services. God can be found anywhere. :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelor's degree and Graduate coursework both completed at the University of Akron and yes, you should "Fear The Roo"-go Zips!