Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cambridge, MA, USA | Seeking men 27-33 within 7 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You miss 100% of the shots you don't take." Wayne Gretzky

In her own words

I'm a Boston girl by birth and schooling, but have spent the last few years exploring other parts of the country. I'm excited to be back home and to get to know the city as a grown-up. My friends would describe me as adventurous, outgoing, loyal, and compassionate. I am looking for my complement; someone who is open to new things, isn't afraid to get his hands dirty and a warm smile and a big heart don't hurt either. Things I love: dogs with lots of wrinkles who sort of look like their owner, NPR, a good bargain, trying a hole-in-the-wall restaurant or new recipe at home, anything with Sacha Baron Cohen, dancing with my friends, and late night mac-n-cheese. Things that drive me crazy (not in the fun Britney Way): people who take themselves too seriously, close-mindedness, and when I am too full for dessert.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Darwins, Dave's Pasta, Punjabi Dhaba, The Beehive, Gaslight, Franklin Southie, 21st Amendment - Always looking for a new favorite spot.

Favorite things

Passion Pit, John Legend, Alabama Shakes, Dolly Parton, Dragonette, Kanye West, Darius Rucker, and lil old school RB. Bridesmaids, Planet Earth, The Wire, and anything with a former SNL cast member.

For fun

My ideal Saturday: breakfast sandwich and SNL reruns; walk, bike or drive to a new corner of the city; dinner, drinks, and dancing with friends. My perfect Sunday: brunch with my friends, see where the day takes me, and making dinner with my family.

Last read

Bossy Pants, The Art of Racing in the Rain, The Monster of Florence, Let's Explore Diabetes with Owls, The Emperor of all Maladies, and Water for Elephants



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric RN
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Tufts and Johns Hopkins