Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 28-32 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoy the little things in life...for one day you will look back and realize they were the big things!

In her own words

Where to start...let's see...well I would describe myself as a very loving, caring, and strong willed person that enjoys spending time with my friends and family. I have an amazing family that has always been there to support me no matter what. I do not know where I would be without them and God’s abundance of grace. I enjoy staying active, meeting new people and trying new things. I am up for whatever, to jumping out of a plane, going on a hike, or just staying in and cooking dinner together. I take pride in my witty and infectious personality! I am very competitive and like to take charge; I have strong opinions and vocalize them regularly! Something important I think I should mention, is that I am in the United States Air Force Reserves. So one weekend every month, I am taken, at least until 2016! It is awesome being part of something bigger than yourself and doing your part, as small as it may be, to protect this beautiful country we live in! More than anything, I am looking for a man to share my life with. Someone I can laugh with, talk to for hours and be myself around. A man that shares my morals and values and wants the same things in life as I do. A man that is passionate about his family, his career and keeping his woman happy and satisfied! Being honest, understanding and committed are three important qualities to have if you want to be my man! Really, I am just looking for my best friend, but most importantly someone that makes God a priority! Someone I can grow with both in life and a shared faith! Must love dogs, cats and kids! If you would like to know more, feel free to ask, I am an open book. In my opinion, engaging in conversation is much more effective then reading through bio after bio. Just because someone looks like a good match “on paper”, does not necessarily translate in person.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Love animals! Can not imagine a home without them!

Political views

Middle of the Road


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

As long as I am 5 minutes from a Chipotle and Target, I am a happy girl!

For fun

I enjoy going out to eat, to the movies, having a few drinks with friends and going dancing. I also like quiet nights at home watching a good movie, snuggled up to someone special!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a Client Service Specialist at a Financial Advisement Firm and am an intelligence analyst for the United States Air Force Reserves.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I attend a Non-Denominational church in Bath, Ohio. Jesus Christ is my lord and savior!
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a Bachelor's of Science in Poltical Science/Criminal Justice.