Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Reston, VA, USA | Seeking men 30-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you think there’s any case of polite Tourette's in the world? Like, one person that yells out random compliments for no reason at all.

In her own words

Hmm, what can I tell you about me...let's see, I recently got a puppy (it's not the one in my pic) but she is adorable and makes me happy everyday. I like being active and I don't shy away from trying new things. Listening to steel drum music automatically makes me happy. I just got hooked on watching the "Walking Dead" and I can't wait for the new season to start in October. I have some serious bar shuffle board skills AND I won my fourth grade spelling bee! What I'm looking for is pretty simple. I would like to find someone who I enjoy spending time with AND someone who enjoys spending time with me (it is obviously veeeeery important for this to go both ways). Not just someone I have fun with when we rent jet skis (because that's fun no matter what!) But someone who I can have fun with at Costco (hopefully you have a membership because I don't!) I know that everyone thinks a sense of humor is important and I think everybody is funny in their own way. That said, I really hope to find someone who has a sense of humor that compliments mine. I believe that the best relationships are those where you feel like you are friends with the person you're dating along with having a romantic connection. A good fit for me would be someone who is easy going, kind, supportive, honest, and fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Hmm, favorite things...I like to practice yoga and I am in the process of perfecting my "Crow Pose." The Office is one of my favorite shows, it totally cracks me up. I love coffee and a grande soy latte is my usual.

For fun

I love live music and I'd be up for seeing almost anyone in concert. I think going to the DC Improv is an awesome way to spend a Saturday night. Sporting events are the BEST - Caps games are my favorite!

Last read

My last read was "The Hunger Games" trilogy. I realize it is a little teeny bopperish but I loved every page and yes, I saw the movie:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference