Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old woman | North Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 25 miles of Canton, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Seeking Honest

In her own words

Well, here we go guys..I am a girl that works way to much that is why I am single. I raised my children and now I am looking for someone to spend my time with only I guess I forgot how to really do that. I cant find you in the Giant Eagle and I dont date people I work with so I guess that leaves me kinda now I am on here... I am a normal everyday girl, I love my family , I enjoy the outdoors, I hate the winter, I really just love to hangout and explore..I lost my partner to explore with a long time ago and to be honest I am really comfortable with myself so I dont NEED someone I want someone. Putting myself first though has been really difficult and I just recently learned how to do that. I want a nice guy, one that knows who he is and where he is going. Strong and sensual very open minded never a racist and always good to the people around him. The guy that knows how to treat a lady and cares how she feels even if he thinks its silly. The guy that lets his girl know she is the most important and always the most beautiful to him.. If you see yourself in my profile I would love to hear from you...

Her interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs


Favorite hot spots

I love spending time with my family in Maryland and Michigan. That is my favorite hot spot! Or Anywhere I can get Sushi..


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

I love and Pro..I think basketball is great just live..I love boxing too. I like the movies nothing sappy I like action flicks..Greek Mythology is a really big love of mine...

For fun

First of all yes I am a girl..I LOVE sports I am a sports junkie..Ravens and Orioles (Sorry guys I was born and raised in Maryland) I love anything near the water..I think I was a mermaid in another

Last read

I read at night before bed..the most recent read was one about surgical My most recent fun read was City of Bones..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am in orthopedics, I love my job.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college