Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Crystal, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 30 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
The secret to getting ahead is getting started.

In her own words

Family, friends and faith are the three most important things to me. I have wonderful parents, sister, brother, and two adorable nephews. My friends are both near and far and I am blessed with the best support system. I believe the most important piece of faith is the values you learn and I am hoping to find someone with those same values. I am a driven independent women who has a great career, owns a house, and is currently working to get her MBA. Two of my biggest passions are sports and outdoors. I love biking, walks around the lake, landscaping, running, camping, and the list can go on. My favorite sport is basketball and enjoy watching with a beer in hand at the bar. Growing up in a small town has made me enjoy the simple things in life. I don't need fansy resturants and I am not a materialist girl. Jeans and a burger are perfectly fine. That doesn't mean that once in a while I cant get all dressed up for a nice night on the town. As my friends have said it best what I am looking for is someone that can keep up to me and challenge me but know when to step in, pull me in close and protect me when needed.

Her interests

Camping , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Cycling, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

County fair, Denver, out on the lake, lake Calhoun, uptown


Marquette University, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

I enjoy county music; tv show ncis, once upon a time, csi, and how I met your mother.

For fun

I enjoy snowmobling, biking, running, demo derby, car races, spending time with nephews and friends, playing cards, bonfires, night on the town or cuddling up on the couch with a good movie.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am an accounting manager at a larger company within the Twins Cities.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Double major in accounting and business economics from Marquette university. Currently pursuing MBA from U of MN- Twins Cities