Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

SuzB1984

30 year old woman | New York, NY, USA | Seeking men 29-39 within 5 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Lets mingle!

In her own words

I'm from Long Island and have lived in the city for over six years. When I first moved to the city I never thought I'd stay so long. I have a true love/hate relationship with the city... It's amazing being able to do al,oat anything at any time but sometimes I miss being able to jump in my car when I need to run errands and private outdoor space. As much as I love going out for some reason a Friday night in sweat pants on the couch with a good book and glass of wine or cup of tea is ideal to me. To me, work is work... I'm lucky to work with some awesome people and cannot complain about the hours but my job isn't my passion. My dream would to own a bakery some day. I loathe the gym but love going to yoga and spin classes. I was a competitive gymnast growing up and miss it all the time. Now, what am I looking for? Well my friends like to joke with me that I love to cook but I have a serious problem as I don't know how to cook for only one person (I tend to eat the same thing for lunch 3 days in a row thanks to leftovers)... I guess you can say it's important that you love home cooking! I'm looking for someone that's honest and real - I'm not into playing games. That's all for now about me but inquire within to find out more!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a dog who lives at my parents house since she was depressed being in my apartment and walks on sidewalks... she is pretty awesome. If you don't love dogs this won't work out.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

For drinks I enjoy craft bars and speakeasies - cask, penrose, dtut, and Raines law room to name a few. For brunch my favorite spot is friend of a farmer. I'll take a trip to Bermuda any day. Or really any tropical beach.

Favorite things

Favorite food includes thin crust pizza, nachos, & chicken parm. Tea & wine are a must. Love the fall but I have seasonal ADD - I always want it to be the next season. Malbec and fall beer.

For fun

When the weather is nice I love being outdoors... at the beach reading, hanging out in central park with friends, or catching a yankee game. Otherwise, I enjoy spending my time cooking, hanging out with friends, or catching a movie to name a few...

Last read

I love to read so the last thing I read changes daily...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral