Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Simple easy going, Just looking for a good time

In his own words

Extremely laid-back, I love the simple things about life. I'm at the point in my life where I'm working extremely hard towards my goals and looking for someone to experience it with. As of right now I'm attending Seminole State College and working full-time. So I'm looking for someone with a decent work ethic. To me family is very important, you should never take them for granted. Just like everyone else, I hang out with friends and enjoy a game of golf or fishing. I'm not going to sit here and say I have my guard up, everyone has been hurt sometime or another it's up to the person whether to brush it off or leave it to linger. I'm fairly goofy/quirky and love to laugh so a girl that can enjoy a slap stick movie (Dumb and Dumber) is a huge plus! I'm looking for some one whose not extremely high maintenance, that can enjoy a night in or out.

His interests

Camping , Fishing/Hunting , Video games

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road


Seminole Community College, Sanford, FL

Favorite things

I love alternative rock. (30 seconds to mars, avenged sevenfold, coheed and cambria, thrice, thursday etc.

For fun

For the most part I enjoy the outdoors or hanging out with friends and family. I really like to play golf when I can! Also play in a co-ed soccer league every Friday. Other than that I'm stuck studying or working.

Last read

My last read was the Hunger Game series which I really enjoyed.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Currently employed at Publix as a baker
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Currently pursuing an AA from Seminole State College, then attending UCF for my business degree.