Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Cicero, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 20 miles of Chicago, IL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Treat yourself in words unspoken live your life with arms wide is where your book begins...the rest is still unwritten

In his own words

You're looking at an artistic and passionate person. I am honest, warmhearted, loyal, hard working, and easy going. Life is way too short so I like to stay positive and search for laughter wherever I can find it. I believe in karma. I also believe if it's in your power to help others you have a moral obligation to do so. If you touch my heart there isn't anything I wouldn't do for you. I love my daughter Josephine, family, music, staying active, working out, outdoor activities, museums, amusement parks, billiards, bowling, restaurants, and staying inside cuddling with someone special while watching a great movie. The first few years of my thirties were quite tumultuous personally but after weathering the maelstrom I've come to a better place. Pain is weakness leaving the body and while no one likes to suffer... it builds character. My experiences have made me who I am. While some have been unpleasant I wouldn't change anything now. I am in the process of composing a new chapter of my life and would like someone special to join me in this endeavor. Every day we rise from our bed is a good day and we have the power to write our history as we go along. If you recognize my profile quote then you know the song...while it is a simple message it's quite powerful. This part is simple......I'm looking for a woman with a big heart who is confident, honest, intelligent, funny, sexy, and easygoing. She won't be afraid to let herself go and show me her sensitive side either. I want a woman who knows what she wants and isn't afraid to take it when she sees it!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats


Berklee College of Music, Boston, MA

Favorite things

"I also love animals especially wolves. While through folklore and legend wolves get a bad wrap they're actually very loving and compassionate animals who stay true and loyal to family and only are vicious when they need to be."

For fun

"The Chicago Art Institute and Shed Aquarium are among my favorite places in the city. I love the Magnificent Mile, Navy Pier, and the lakefront also."

Last read

"Stephen King's 'Cycle of the Werewolf' and Anne Rice's 'The Witching Hour'. I also wrote a novel last Christmas that I'm revising and attempting to publish."



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Berklee College of Music in Boston Ma.