Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Peoria, AZ, USA | Seeking women 32-41 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Compared to where I come from, out here I am definitely something different.

In his own words

Hi! Who am I? I am a guy trying to live life to it's fullest. I am a medic in an ER and am am getting a degree in fire sciences if that gives you an idea of my lifestyle. My friends describe me as compassionate, energetic, dependable, hard working, loyal, and easy to talk to. Then again, alot of my friends are drunken idiots. Believe it or not I'm actually a bit of a laid back individual. Whether I'm chilled out on the couch watching a movie or jumping out of a plane at 10000ft, I usually stay pretty calm and always try to find the best in a situation. I love to cook. I really like making desserts, I do a pretty good spinach sausage and mushroom manicotti, and I can boil water like nobody's business. I thoroughly enjoy being outside, (even in THIS heat) whether it's a Dbacks game, an art festival, a walk through the neighborhood, camping and BBQ'in at the lake, drinks on the patio, or a drive to Sedona for no particular reason. I like to dance but I'm not very good. No really! I'm not. I just think it's fun but I'm willing to learn if your willing to teach. I like to communicate with people and learn what each person has to teach me. A great conversation with a few drinks and some good music is a good time to me but then again so was white water rafting. I actually enjoy getting dressed up and going to a formal restaurant and possibly an orchestra (dig the phoenix philharmonic) or a play (thought 'Man of La Mancha' was funny as hell) and in the same token am just about always ready for a steakhouse or sports bar for beer and wings. Then again, nights at home with experimentations in the kitchen followed by a good movie (or a cheesy one we can make parody's of) is never out of the question. I know what I want to do in my life and you know what? I'm doing it. I'm definitely moving forward with my career in medicine. It was either firefighter/paramedic or air conditioner repairman in Antarctica. It all came down to a coin toss. I come from an old school southern family that cherishes family value and believes life should be enjoyed and not taken so seriously. The women in my family are firm believers that men will act like men. There's no changing that, but each man in my family was raised to know how to respect and treat a lady as such in the idea of keeping the tradition of being a "southern gentleman" alive. I'm looking for my forever friend, lover, and partner. Someone who accepts me as a friend AND a lover and who I will gladly treat the same. If you've made it this far then what are you waiting for? Send me a shout and lets see what happens. Good Luck!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I love animals! Can't wait to have a dog again. I love cats too. Had to learn to do that but after the first one adopted me (cat owners should know what I mean by that) I found a new sense of appreciation for felines.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the mountains! Well, at least mountains like where I am from back east. If not the mountains then I'll usually never say no to a beach trip. If need be I'll compromise for a trip down river.


Estrella Mountain Community College, Avondale, AZ

Favorite things

One hobby I have is cooking. Luv it! I'm open to all kinds of music but hard rap and teeny bopper music. I like target shooting but I don't hunt. I always had an interest in photography as well. There's lots more but we'll talk about it.

For fun

There IS a lighter side to me. I can be very spontaneous at times but I generally love the outdoors hiking, camping etc and luv spending time with my friends. I've been to the phoenix philharmonic orchestra and in the same night gone mini golfing.

Last read

Cold Mountain by Charles Frazier



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in emergency medicine. I've been doing it for years and I love it. Even when I hate it I love it.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I believe in God but am not an avid church goer.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I was a medic with Infantry in the army. I've been through LPN school and EMT class, and I'm getting ready to finish the fire academy..