Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Miami Gardens, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 90 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I consider myself a very happy, caring, fun, and loving person. I could say that I have enjoyed my life stage by stage. My life consists of a job that I love but sometimes drives me crazy! My daughter who is the most important person in my life and the Angel that makes me stronger everyday. I also like to go out with friends (whenever it is possible). Overall, I am a responsible and easy going person, willing to give the best of me if that person deserves it. Please serious people only. Mmm let’s see what I am looking for? Well to start off with a good friendship that can lead us to get to know each other and see if there is chemistry. It is a must that you are a patient and caring person and not one of those that wants things right away (no rush) - I am not here to lose my time with liars and sex freaks! Please DO NOT bother to contact me if you: are just looking to play around - the typical "just for fun" are just looking for a "crazy" or "easy" to have sex with are over 45 years old or under 30 years old do not have a picture showing on your profile and/or have only one picture (come on, that's not the idea) Anything else? Just ask. :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love my home country (VENEZUELA) - I travel there every year!! In South Florida, lots of places (the beach, Lincoln Road, South Beach, Key Biscayne, Brickell, Isla Morada, Pembroke Gardens Shops, etc.) - Other places too like NY and Vegas..


Valencia Community College, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

My daughter Have fun wherever I go Laugh Jiu Jitsu Class - Self defense etc, etc...

For fun

Enjoy being with family and friends. I like to go to the beach, movies, dinner, get together, happy hours, the park with my little princess, shows, etc.

Last read

The Secret



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
I was born in Venezuela and came to the U.S when I was 18... I consider myself 100% Venezuelan. I love my culture and I get a long with other cultures as well!! I was raised in a family oriented environtment and good manners...
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference