Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Ambler, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-42 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Creative in every way, loving life, living life, want to share everything with someone who appreciates life and love just as much...

In her own words

I am looking to start with friendship. I'm healing from a relationship and not interested in jumping into anything immediately. I'm trying to learn what I want. I want someone with an ever-expanding mind, who is seasoned, professional, entrepreneurial, successful, established, happy with his life, proud of what he’s accomplished and accomplishing, seeking the love in his life, loves to travel and experience new things, open to trying new things, cares about health, fitness and eating well, likes tennis?, passionate, relaxed and has a calm temperament, loyal and loving, expressive, not afraid to talk and communicate, enjoys life and just seeks the next thing that adds to what he already has in life. A man's drive, intelligence, passion for something, professionalism, kindness and courtesy to everyone equally, personality and sense of humor are the things that are sexiest to me - regardless of age. I have an intelligent, and compassionate five year old son. I have two businesses that are successful and exciting; I love what I do. I'm living in the moment more now than I ever did before. I have less expectations and more desires for value and quality in my life rather than hitting milestones. I was a dancer, so the more movement in my life the happier and healthier I am. I love to workout and care about my and my son's body and will care about yours too. We eat organic food, don't eat pork or beef, and try to avoid processed foods. I’m not average in any way and I never will be. I’m not simple and simple isn’t enough for me. I live a full life and always growing and getting better. I don’t settle and not looking to settle. I’m aways seeking valuable and quality experiences because the moments are most important and make me a better person. I want someone who can broaden my heart and life in ways I’ve not yet experienced as I want to do the same for that person. I’m a very layered and complicated person - this does NOT = drama. I have no place for drama in my life and will purposely walk away from it and find another path. Life and things happen, but I’m a problem solver and an optimistic and positive-seeking person so the upset and disappointed doesn’t last long because I find a solution, learn from whatever happened, figure out how to avoid it in the future and move on… that’s also how I run my businesses. There’s no time to dwell on negativity, the past or what could’ve been… I look ahead. Love satisfies me and is my ultimate priority. I have a lot of love and passion to give and I want to feel the reciprocation. I put out a lot in life and I want a lot back in life, but I don’t wait for it and I don’t just expect it to just be given to me. I need a lot in a partner because I’m a lot, and I need someone who can keep up with me and surpass me. I need to be stimulated - average doesn’t stimulate me. I fell in love with tennis this summer. I have 1-2 lessons a week. I try to practice on my own whenever I get a chance. I love to workout - my body and mind are happiest when I’m in motion. I love to travel and want to do it more. I travel to NC, NY and GA for my business. Hawaii is a favorite place, but I can’t wait to go across the pond… Disney with my little bug will be my next BIG adventure ;) I’m very easy going/flexible when it comes to love and plans. I don’t like to have a full calendar where I feel there’s no time for spontaneity and fun and I don’t need to be with someone non-stop but I do like to know when we will see each other again. NO games. I am forthright and consistent, so I expect the same; no hiding things, secrets... I'm a girlie-girl, but I have my head on straight, love business and marketing, and am NOT afraid to get dirty and build things myself.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I have two cats who think they are dogs. They come when I call for them, they follow me around the house, greet me at the door when I get home, and snuggle. I don't think they realize they are supposed to be finicky and standoffish!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I meet up with friends all over center city, Ambler, Fort Washington, Dresher, Horsham, Blue Bell, Moorestown, Cherry Hill...


Drexel University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

I love tennis - new found love for playin and love watching it. Coloring and creating with my son Something's Gotta Give, The Good Wife, Grey's Anatomy

For fun

I love the museum. I Loooooove to dance. I love being outside, although I can't stand bugs that fly AT me, so sometimes I'm picky about what outside activities I do unless I can prevent the bugs!

Last read

I tend to read a lot of articles/ blogs online. A lot about interiors, art, dance, health, food, organics, etc. I don't have a lot of time to read books, although I've started a few on my ipad within the last few months about habits and psychology.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral