Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Jersey City, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
What's past is prologue, the story begins right now.

In his own words

About me: All my favorite songs mention the rain in the lyrics I make faces at small children and babies when their parent's aren't looking knowing full well that they lack the verbal communication to tattle on me I dance and shuffle by myself on the platform while waiting for the train I love the feeling of putting on jeans fresh from the wash/dryer My favorite colors are different shades of green I hate wearing real shoes and would prefer wearing Lowtop Chucks with suits if I can BTW I LOVE Lowtop Chucks Converses! Can a shoe get any more perfect??? I think Asian babies are the superior babies in cuteness I wear subtly ironic shirts I make subtly ironic comments I think Golden Retrievers are the best dogs ever, Labradors come in a close second I wish I was musically inclined, but got stuck with visual talent instead I like to build things, fix things, and generally tinker and make things better Black women seem to love me I'm looking for a girl who's goofy and is young at heart. If you like cartoons and still dress up for Halloween (not just the slutty [insert profession] costumes), then you have some idea what I'm looking for. Recently I just helped my friend propose to his girlfriend at Comic-Con dressed up as Pokemon and Toy Story characters while dancing in a choreographed flash mob. I'm convinced if I ever propose, this is the way I'd go too so you should probably be cool with that :P. Finally, have a good heart, it's probably the most important trait that I'm looking for.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I would LOVE to get a dog but I never got one because I was afraid my parents would eat it. Once as a kid my parents brought home a chicken that I played with until one day it was gone and there was chicken on the dinner table (true story).

Political views


Favorite things

I have an awesome 156 Capita snowboard (that I hide nicks with stickers) that is most dear to me. I enjoy the rain and thunderstorms, and would rather walk through rain storms without an umbrella. My dream is for a make out session in the rain Mmm :P

For fun

On days that I have nothing to do, I like to create things. I draw, paint digitally with my Wacom pad (although I want to try real paint with brush sometime). I also recently bought a fancy SLR and now am obligated to call my pictures "pieces" :P

Last read

Most recently I finished Hunger Games, Game of Thrones, (apparently I read things with the word "games" in it). I am a fan of the Harry Potter series (I read the entire thing in a month!). My all time favorite book is Flowers for Algernon.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander
Asian and would never want to be anything else!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Still waiting for that life changing event to show me the way!
Languages: Chinese, English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree