Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 40-53 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So excited to be in Denver!

In her own words

I moved to Denver in Oct. 2011 for a job. I'm looking for someone to show me around more or explore with me all that CO has to offer! My friends tell me that I have an exotic S. American look, which is a huge compliment. I have Dutch and French in me actually. I'm a very down to earth woman, easy to talk to, and independent with a good head on my shoulders. I have a natural, outgoing style, and on the go at times. I grew up in a small town outside of Dallas, TX which I'd like to believe keeps me pretty darn non-pretentious! I am extremely loyal to friends and family, we've been through a lot together. I'm tight with my sisters and have a brother all in TX! I'm kind and empathetic, and normally the peacemaker wanting everyone to just get along. I have a great sense of humor and can definitely take a joke. I can be silly and funny, and sassy and direct when I want to be, yet very poised and reserved the next. Overall, I'm pretty laid-back. I love to socialize and even have a side hobby to challenge myself. I'm quite passionate about some things in life and you'll know what they are when they are brought up! I am seeking a true gentleman who is handsome, intelligent and makes me LAUGH! Someone who communicates honestly, has genuine intentions, is a leader, and expresses himself and yes, even his feelings. Someone family oriented, not afraid of commitment who wants to settle down, and who I respect and can be best friends with is my heart's desire. Morals are important to me. I go to church some in Denver and my beliefs are centered around a relationship with Christ. It's all about self-inventory and helping others. Truly. Let's encourage each other in that area! I'm not perfect and don't expect someone else to be. I think all of us are better off just by being honest with where we are at and our struggles, as well as hopes and dreams. The real deal. Your friends and the relationship you have with your family will convey the truth. Please email me as I'd love to hear from you and meet you. You might be my Solid Rock that I need, if you are and want to be that type of man. Also, I love the outdoors and being in tune with mother nature. The mountains, lake, pool, or the ocean tend to be my all time peace givers. AND I love sports, too - College and Pro Football, Basketball and Hockey. Still a TX fan of course, the Mavs, and the Stars and Rangers. I am now a huge Broncos fan! Bring it Manning!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

patios, small concert venues, theatre, Denver Performing Arts, Boulder, and traveling to the Carribbean, Maui, Playa, Van Couver, Aspen, Cally, etc.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

All kinds of music: Anything on Alice, Alt Rock, Christian artists such as Coffey, Mercy Me, Third Day. I love 70s, 80's and Classic Rock of course, and even Country such as Dierks Bentley, Kenny Chesney, Luke Bryan, Eric Church, Carrie Underwood

For fun

biking, hiking, dancing, art museums, acting classes for film, television and theatre, bowling, road trips, hanging with friends on a patio, the pool, lake, being with family, volunteering, reading self-help books, sporting events, etc.

Last read

Motivating and encouraging stuff. Left my latest book on a plane heading back to Dallas to see family and friends! Knew I would.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Mortgage Industry
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
TX A&M, go Johnny Football Heisman winner!