Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Willowbrook, IL, USA | Seeking men 38-42 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
The best relationship is one where we enjoy keeping each other on our toes and have a lot of fun in the process!

In her own words

When it comes to love and building a great relationship, it takes two people who truly enjoy being around each other...something you can only figure out after you start spending time together. But, in the interest of jump-starting the process, I'll do my best to give you some insight as to what kinds of things I like and what I'm looking for in a man. First things first, I definitely love to laugh and need a guy who has a great sense of humor. Sarcasm and yes, even dirty jokes, are appreciated...I might even be able to tell you a few. I'm looking for a guy who likes to play and joke around, but who can also keep it real. Intelligence is definitely sexy. I want a man I can have real conversations with, but also have those quiet moments where we just enjoy being in each other's arms. As for you, I want someone who is honest, kind and ambitious. I want someone who knows what he wants in life, but doesn't take himself too seriously. My match should be fun, handsome, patient and responsible. That's not too much to ask, is it? Ultimately, I want a relationship where we bring the best out of each other. So, if you're looking for a woman who is fun, flirtatious, outgoing, independent, passionate, affectionate, and knows what it takes to make a relationship work, then send me a note! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I recently don't have any pets, but my son would love to have a pet.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Exploring new places makes for great adventures, so I love everything from trying new restaurants to traveling to places like Florida and Las Vegas. Of course, any place can be fun with the right person.

Favorite things

Joking around, lazy Sunday afternoons, experiencing new places and trying new things, and time with family and friends are favorites. I love any good movie. I mostly listen to country, but I really enjoy a wide range of music, too.

For fun

Making the most of a nice day outdoors, listening to live music, rooting for the Cubs, going to festivals and movies, and getting lost together in great conversations are fun. Things like cooking and relaxing with a movie in good company are fun too.

Last read

I enjoy reading in my free time but, with an active preschooler, it's hard to read a book from start to finish these days.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family has Italian and French roots. Family is very important to me, especially my preschool-aged son. He's a great little guy- and no, I'm not at all biased!
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic
Catholic I think everyone has a right to his or her own beliefs, so it's fine if my match does not share mine.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree