Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking men 26-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
My name is Susan. I live in Seattle and really...

In her own words

My name is Susan. I live in Seattle and really enjoy being in the city. I'm competitive, outgoing, and always up for a random adventure. Music is a huge part of who I am and takes up a lot of my extra time. I love a good beer and watching/playing sports with friends. Pretty much being around fun people and exploring new things makes me happy but also enjoy rainy lazy days in sweats. My friends are all hysterically funny so I find people without a good sense of humor super boring. I'm also a WSU grad and a die hard coug. I'm very lucky to have many amazing people in my life and am loyal to those I love and committed to be the best friend I can be. Selflessness is one of the qualities I find most attractive and strive to value others above myself in my own life. I would like a man that is kind, funny, or at least a challenge for me to try and out-wit, and confident but humble (a very difficult combo to find). I'm a little old school when it comes to dating and really appreciate chivalry and romance. I'm looking for someone who wants the same things out of life, challenges me to be a better person, and makes the mundane things of life fun.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Favorite hot spots

List on 1st ave, Pasta Freska on Westlake, Bastille in Ballard, Laredos in Queen Anne


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

Music: City and color, Justin Timberlake, John Legend, The Weeknd, Whitney Houston, Zero 7 Television: Scandal, Breaking Bad, Arrested Development, Parks & Rec, Modern Family

For fun

Going to new restaurants, hitting up museums or new places around town, going to concerts and sporting events, running/hiking, traveling

Last read

Hunger Games trilogy, Tina Fey's Bossypants, Mindy Kaling's biography, Clive Davis's biography



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I'm a contemporary voice instructor and an arts writer for a couple Seattle publications.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is important to me and would love to find a man that values his relationship with God, loves people, but isn't afraid to have a good time. :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference